We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business dinner ”
Review of Himalia

Himalia
Reserve a Table
Fri, 4/19
8:00 PM
2
OR
Ranked #55 of 3,956 Restaurants in Lyon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $17
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 3, 2018 via mobile

We had a business dinner in the restaurant and it was very good for this. I recommend it to everyone.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank szubotinpeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 179 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

We family of 5 did have pizza and pasta. Really good food. Would recommend this place. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Sorry the pizza was so good that I could not stop to take pictures.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 264sigur_urb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

We felt the need to have pizza after two days spent in the bouchon Lyonais, where the food is good but so heavy and tasty. At Himalia we found the place we needed: superb pizza, warm environment and a friendly staff!
If I go back to Lyon, I will visit Himalia for sure!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Simoeightysix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2017 via mobile

I been there with my boyfriend today and it's been a nice discovery. Good pizza/focaccia and fare the price even cheap for the quality of the ingredients. Staff was really nice and smile and already that make the difference! I will certainly come back!!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Destination125545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2017

This little Restaurant offers the best value for money pizzas. The quality is absolutely fresh, the paste is very light and crispy and the service is just very friendly. A must-taste in Lyon.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LisetteShlavinsko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Himalia also viewed

 

Been to Himalia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing