We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxed 1 night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo
Ranked #43 of 50 Hotels in Grenoble
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Hotel is easy accessible from the highway south of Grenoble. On itself a non interesting area, business like Expo. However, perfect for 1 night stay to travel from north to south (which I did) and to treat yourself in a welcoming hotel. Free Internet, garage parking (travel belongings in the car well covered during the night), a bathroom that is spacious and well equipped, a bed that can host three ...

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoostS_NL2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 149 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2013

The hotel and the rooms are ok, nothing fancy but comfortable enough. I am quite perky concerning the noise that can be heard from within a hotel room, particularly from other visitors of the hotel. I was not very satisfied on this point, as the rooms are not really soundproof and you could hear people from other rooms slamming doors or moving things around. But nothing catastrophic. A short note that may interest some: there is a sauna, a fitness center and an outdoor pool in the hotel (I did not try them).
The room is located close from the Alpexpo exhibition center and from a large commercial center open till 8 pm. I would not recommend venturing further around at night, as you can feel that there are some social issues in the neighborhood.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
449
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koudz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank lulu0920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank 796florento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grenoble hotels
0 mi away
B&B Hotel Grenoble Centre Alpexpo
1.4 mi away
Operalia Grenoble les Cedres
1.5 mi away
Hotel Mercure Grenoble Centre President
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Citadines City Centre Grenoble
0.2 mi away
Appartea Hotel et Residence
1.8 mi away
Ibis Budget Grenoble Sud Seyssins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo

Address: 1 Avenue d Innsbruck, 38100, Grenoble, France (Formerly Park & Suites Grenoble Alpexpo)
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Isere > Grenoble
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 50 Hotels in Grenoble
Price Range: $60 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Plazza Hotel Grenoble

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing