We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Crepes Brittanny”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Creperie du Lutin

Creperie du Lutin
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating
Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Crepes Brittanny”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

Wonderful Brittanny style crepes and desserts. Good for breakfast and dinner.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    25
    5
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
yorba linda ca
Level Contributor
51 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Charming eatery, Tucked away”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

Wonderful food at a great price. I went for lunch and had a ham and cheese crepe, 2 glasses of wine, salad, dessert crepe and cappuchino for 20 EU The service was friendly and attentive without being in the way. I ate outside on their patio with a view of the lake and lovely garden filled with hydrangeas.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Krista M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Charming Eatery, Very Good Meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2012

We chose to eat outside where we had a nice view of the lake. Sorry I cannot remember the names of our crepes, but I enjoyed chicken while my husband's tasted like a pepperoni pizza. Both were very good and accompanied by very fresh leafy lettuce salad. Price very reasonable by Evian standards.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaKtotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
447 reviews
256 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
“Great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2012

Very inexpensive place to have lunch. The service is a good as the crepes.
We'll be back.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Guillaumeleconqueran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always a pleasure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2011

Great little creperie. Excellent for a light bite, lovely food and very friendly staff. We always visit at least once, never dissapointed.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank oldgranary95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Creperie du Lutin also viewed

Evian-les-Bains, Haute-Savoie
Evian-les-Bains, Haute-Savoie
 
Evian-les-Bains, Haute-Savoie
Evian-les-Bains, Haute-Savoie
 

Been to Creperie du Lutin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing