We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in a modern appartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Contemporary apartment with high quality kitchen units and appliances
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Contemporary apartment with high quality kitchen units and appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Contemporary apartment with high quality kitchen units and appliances
W.C.
Ski lockers
The slopes in Courchevel has probably the best groomed pistes in the world
Petit Moriond gondola, a very short ski down from our apartment, for easy ski-in/ski-out
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Courchevel, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
SammyR211...
Gosport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great stay in a modern appartment”
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The Ariondaz apartment was perfectly situated for our yearly skiing holiday. The ski in/ski out was brilliant and really makes all the difference. Shops, bakeries and restaurants were all within a short walk. The bus stop which is located right outside the building's car park is an added perk and allows access to all other areas of Courchevel. The flat was spotless, fully equipped with much more than you would expect from a rental apartment which was much appreciated. It was really well laid out and provided us with a great space to relax after full days on the slopes! The owners' communication pre and post holiday was very friendly and helpful and they ensured we had all the information needed for a great stay. Thank you!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
We're delighted you enjoyed your holiday. Yes, there aren't many places you literally can ski directly from and back to the apartment, so we're glad you appreciated that. Thanks for looking after the apartment, hope to welcome you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felicity...
2 reviews
“Spacious, comfortable and modern apartment”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Spacious, comfortable and modern apartment situation close both to the bars, shops and restaurants, as well as the ski slopes. The apartment is well-kept, with colourful décor, making it cozy. The apartment also boasts an excellent balcony with wonderful views over the mountains.
This apartment also has the added bonus of good parking.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2018
We're pleased that you liked the apartment and enjoyed your holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah I
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hubby's 40th”
Reviewed February 28, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

What can I say, AMAZING from start to finish, John and Julie could not have made my husbands surprise 40th trip anymore special! What a fabulously located apartment, great sized boot room with everything you could possibly need kitted out in the apartment! To top this they kindly helped me to arrange for some treats to be put in the apartment to make it extra special for him and his brother.

My husband was blown away with everything and I cannot recommend the apartment and John and Julie as hosts highly enough.

A huge heartfelt thank you for making my Hubby's surprise trip a roaring success!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2018
So pleased everything went well Sarah, and we were only too pleased to help you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chloe V
1 review
“Everything you need, near to everything”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location near ski lifts, hiking trails, shops. View on the Alps, calm and the studio has everything you need!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2017
We're pleased you enjoyed your holiday Chloé!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLP46
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment in a great position”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We used the apartment for a summer holiday. We had a great time and will definitely be going back. The apartment itself is beautifully presented and the large south facing balcony was a real bonus which we made great use of. The building itself although large is very quiet during the summer.

The apartment is located in a great spot and you can do lovely walks straight from the front door. A free bus service linking all of the villages on the mountain stops right outside and we used it a lot instead of taking the car. There is an excellent little Carrefour supermarket just 5 minutes walk away that provided everything we needed. There is also a tourist information office just down from the supermarket with very helpful staff.

We found plenty to keep us occupied in the local area and only used the car a couple of times to go slightly further afield. Whether you want a relaxing or energetic holiday we can definitely recommend this apartment.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
Glad you enjoyed staying in our apartment and had a great holiday Brian!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theresaja...
Maidstone, United Kingdom
1 review
“Contemporary accommodation with every need catered for!”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely, modern apartment with really convenient parking. We enjoyed a drink evey evening, watching the sun go down, from the spacious balcony. Underfloor heating was wonderful and we were delighted to find a proper bath, for a long soak! Very flexible accommodation and easy walk into 1650. Teenagers were very keen on having Wifi!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Delighted you enjoyed staying in our apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwel
westgate on sea
1 review
“Loved the apartment”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved the apartment that was well appointed with everything that was required for our skiing holiday. The apartment was big enough for 2 adults and 3 boys. Lovely balcony for the warm afternoons after skiing. The slow cooker was a nice touch that meant we could have a nice casserole or chilli in the evenings. The apartment was newly renovated and spotlessly clean. The kids enjoyed table tennis in the games room in the evenings. We will definitely return to this accommodation and the fantastic skiing area

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
We're pleased you had a great time, and of course you'll be very welcome to return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing