We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveler rating
132
188
78
39
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
132
188
78
39
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool mont blanc ski lockers large terrace the main street bossons glacier breakfast included the hotel staff the ski bus stop centre of town steam room geneva airport hot tub balcony mountains skiing key
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 464 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2019

Very impressive ski resort hotel that worked just as well for families and couples. Very central. Room was very good. Spa , inc the outdoor pool, was a huge bonus. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marktoogood2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathyaC_13, Propriétaire at Park Hotel Suisse & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for all your kind comment about our hotel and staff.
We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us as we really try for our guests to feel like home !

We will be delighted to welcome you for another stay and thank you again to have taken time to write your comments, it is very appreciated.

Best regards,
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

Well worth booking. A four star skiing hotel which was very good. Spa, outdoor swimming pool especially, was fantastic. Staff were very helpful. Catered just as well for families and couples. Right in the centre of town

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MT987654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathyaC_13, Propriétaire at Park Hotel Suisse & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

Dear guest,

We are really pleased to read that you enjoyed as much your stay with us.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you again !

Thank you for feedback, best regard
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019

I found the staff very friendly & helpful with nothing too much trouble at all.I had emailed prior to arrival to ask about airport transfers which was no trouble to arrange and confirmation was received immediately. My son & I had a Superior Twin room which was spacious & very comfortable but not superior in my view but none the less nice. The roof top pool & Jacuzzi were a welcome after a day on the slopes to ease the aches. The breakfast buffet was great & plentiful and the hotel's location is excellent.

We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and would recommend this hotel..

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andywhelan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathya C, Propriétaire at Park Hotel Suisse & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2019

Dear M. Whelan,

All the Park Hotel Suisse and Spa team would like to thank you for your nice comment. We are very glad to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us, and especially the pool & jacuzzi after the slopes ! Indeed, our guests’ satisfaction is our priority.

We hope to welcome you again,
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

We’ve stayed in the Park Hotel Suisse several times for running related trips to Chamonix as initially we wanted a hotel close to the CCC/UTMB finish as we were running the CCC. We were happy with the hotel on that occasion so have returned every time we’ve visited Chamonix.

The rooms are big and come with a bath - heaven after running/racing!

There’s a few negatives about the hotel - firstly the WiFi, I’m not sure how a hotel of this standard can have such weak WiFi!

Also for the price of the hotel it would be nice to see breakfast included, it’s a very good breakfast but is overpriced at 20 euros.

However, the spacious rooms and gorgeous roof terrace and pool more than make up for the negatives and I’m sure we’ll be back to stay here again when we’re next racing in Chamonix.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SazzleRuns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathya C, Propriétaire at Park Hotel Suisse & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback, I really enjoyed reading your comment. All the team is glad to welcome you each year and we hope to see you again.

Regarding the WiFi, as a matter of fact, it happens that it is slower when the hotel is full..

For the breakfast, 20 € because it is a buffet and we offer a variety of food especially for this sport event.


We wish you the best of luck for the CCC !
See you this summer,
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

Booked through booking.com for comfort double room without breakfast. On check out we were charged over £400 for 3rd night which included a breakfast we hadn’t had. Staff unhelpful and refused to refund. Manager was not there and never returned call. The room itself was fine but bathroom cold, toilet floor freezing, shower tepid. Spa nice but a mating ground for couples in 20s and women on mobile phones. Will never go back. Will also never use Booking.com again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Explore515903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathya C, Directeur général at Park Hotel Suisse & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2019

Dear guest,

There must have been a mistake with your reservation, because we had it with breakfast. Unfortunately, our staff could not do anything with this mistake.

Regarding your room, we are surprised to hear that it was cold and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. It is too bad you didn't say anything to the reception, we could have called our maintenance to intervene quickly.

Best regards,
The direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews