We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$71
eDreams$67
Agoda.com$71
Trip.com$71
FindHotel$71
Etrip$71
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveler rating
61
117
58
20
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
61
117
58
20
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 267 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

Nice Hotel !
Confortable and handy.
In two minutes walk your in the city.
10 minutes away from the railway station.
Parking is terrible, extremely expensive and only a few places available.
Breakfast is ok, open buffet with cold cuts,youghurt...
Service is good.
I recommend this place.
Breakfast ~10€
A night in low season cost ~ 80€ /2people.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank micki1806
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 20, 2017

Thank you very much for giving your opinion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017

Ideally located in the older part of town. little hotel with great price quality ratio with cheaper deals during the week. Friendy, discret and professional staff very attentionate to their customers' needs. Many restaurants around. I highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: stay away from room 1 on the week end because it's quite noisy in the evenings in the street below...
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank atoutv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded January 22, 2017

Hello,
Thank you very much for your kind comment.
We always do our best to welcome our guests, many thanks to notice it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2016

We loved position of the hotel in an old building which is a part of fairy tale old city.
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, staff is helpful and nice.
Another good point- hotel is close to the station.
Will come back!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rosenzweigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Perfect location for exploring the old town restaurants and bars . The staff were friendly and helpful , the rooms were comfortable and clean, all in all very good value for money. This is the 3rd time we have stayed here

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 18sheilao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Awesome location on the entrance to the old city. Lots of fantastic eateries close by. Room was spotless clean. Comfortable bed. I did think with a night club next door that it would be nosey but that was not the case. Staff were helpful and accommodating. Wifi bit hit and miss in room but works good downstairs in reception.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moessy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews