We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel, i miss it!”
Review of Hotel Central

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Central
Ranked #36 of 47 Hotels in Annecy
Reviewed October 9, 2009

I just finished my trip with a friend, both girls, to France and Swiss. Comparing to several hotels we stayed in different cities, this hotel should be one of the top two!
Clean, lovely, full of french style, reasonable price, good location, that's all what i can say. With a nice and friendly hostess, i would definitely stay in this hotel again when i'll be back to Annecy.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shirley0930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Central
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 100 reviews

Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank yanissimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Alexandre R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Philippe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amatfrancoise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sophie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Amandine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Annecy hotels
0.2 mi away
Alery Hotel
Alery Hotel
#38 of 47 in Annecy
75 reviews
0.3 mi away
Adonis Annecy - Icone Hotel
0.1 mi away
Campanile Annecy Centre Gare
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Privilodges Le Royal - Apparthotel
0.1 mi away
Atipik Hotel Alexandra
Atipik Hotel Alexandra
#1 of 47 in Annecy
858 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ibis Annecy Centre Vieille Ville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Central

Address: 6 B rue Royale, 74000, Annecy, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Annecy
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 47 Hotels in Annecy
Price Range: $83 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing