We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hôtel calme et agréable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Les Terrasses
Ranked #9 of 47 Hotels in Annecy
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sandrine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (234)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Les Terrasses
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

208 - 214 of 234 reviews

Reviewed November 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kachiti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
3  Thank marie_roberts30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Serge J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pat13790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Papiber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank georgioClichy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Annecy hotels
0.4 mi away
Splendid Hotel
Splendid Hotel
#3 of 47 in Annecy
748 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Annecy Centre Vieille Ville
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel Carlton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Allobroges Park Hotel
Allobroges Park Hotel
#7 of 47 in Annecy
474 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Novotel Annecy Centre Atria
0.3 mi away
Atipik Hotel Alexandra
Atipik Hotel Alexandra
#1 of 47 in Annecy
858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Les Terrasses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Les Terrasses

Address: 15 rue Louis Chaumontel, 74000, Annecy, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Annecy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 47 Hotels in Annecy
Price Range: $101 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Les Terrasses 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Les Terrasses in Annecy Haute Savoie. In our family hotel you will find large, cosy, modern rooms, which makes our hotel the perfect choice for both vacation and business travellers. We offer bed and breakfast as well as a large variety of different services to make your stay more comfortable. We are ideally situated in the center of Annecy near to the railway station, close to the old town, the lake of Annecy and the shops. All the major tourist attractions are within walking distance. Private free on site car parking is at your disposal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Les Terrasses reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing