We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Provence Paradise
Nearby Hotels
Le Mas Des Carassins Hotel(Saint-Remy-de-Provence)(Great Value!)
$219
$163
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Mas Saint Joseph(Saint-Remy-de-Provence)(Great Value!)
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gounod(Saint-Remy-de-Provence)(Great Value!)
$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Chateau de Roussan(Saint-Remy-de-Provence)(Great Value!)
$188
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel de l'Image(Saint-Remy-de-Provence)(Great Value!)
$193
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Chateau des Alpilles(Saint-Remy-de-Provence)
$395
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mas Valentine(Saint-Remy-de-Provence)(Great Value!)
$237
$231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sous les Figuiers(Saint-Remy-de-Provence)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Vallon de Valrugues & Spa(Saint-Remy-de-Provence)
$291
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel du Soleil & SPA(Saint-Remy-de-Provence)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveler rating
190
4
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
190
4
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsle moulinwilliam mooreevery morningcroissantsconsummate hostst remythe perfect hostrose winethe day's activitiesdelicious dinnerjust returned from a weekamazing weekla tourfully equipped kitchenlocal bakeryfantastic holidayhelpful owner
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 196 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2013

St. Remy is a cute valley.Small and charming.William and his families are so welcome and nice.He helped us to arrange the route every day and invited us to have a perfect French dinner at the night before our leaving.Everything is marvelous.We will visit there again for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ann613Taipei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

A belated but heart felt thank you to William and his team for their help during our stay in the Le Domaine in August. Aside from the daily croissants ( which were a nice treat!) William and his son and daughter in law "rescued" us from the other side of a mountain at 10.30pm one evening when the key broke off in the lock of our hire car. They made a 1 hour round trip to pick us up and then in the morning went and brought the car back to us......! We were extremely grateful for this and his attention during our stay.

Only3 of us stayed in Le Domaine, a charming old farm house, although it caters for 10, so we had plenty of room to roam around in and our own large private pool. The gardienne kept the place spotless. The nights were very warm so William supplied us with much needed fans. He even sourced a shaver adaptor for me to use....and booked a table for us in a restaurant (the best seats in the house!) ..so a big thank you from us

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pswWoking_England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

I cannot adequately express what a wonderful time we had during our stay at Provence Paradise. There is not one thing we would have changed during our stay! We should have stayed a few more days. We found and the additional 5 days in Paris prior to returning home was just too long. We have told our friends about our 'perfect vacation' in St. Remy and I am sure you will be having some of them as your guests.

If we can arrange our schedule we would like to return either 2013 or 2014. After returning home and our other grandchildren hearing our stories and seeing our photographs they all want to go to Provence Paradise in St. Remy.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank John and Joan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

My wife and I just returned from a visit to Provence Paradise and we can't stop talking about what a wonderful time we had there. We were joined by my son and his wife, and our lodging including two magnificent master bedrooms, a very comfortable living room. a dining room and kitchen. There's also a bedroom with two sets of bunk beds in case you bring kids. St. Remy de Provence is a picturesque town with easy access to Avignon, Arles and Aix en Provence. William, the owner and proprietor or Provence Paradise, provides guests with delicious baked goods from a local patisserie in the morning. These cottage type houses are tastefully furnished and extremely comfortable as lodging and reminiscent of buildings much older than these are. The grounds are impeccably maintained, the venue is close to downtown, restaurants are plentiful, and all in all, if you're interested in a trip to Southern France then Provence Paradise is the place you have to stay!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

La Tuilerie was the perfect location for my birthday trip to Provence. We had a core group of 6 with 8 additional friends and family joining us over the course of the week. The house, pool and grounds were exactly as advertised but more charming and relaxing than I could have ever imagined. We used the large patio every night for dining al fresco and coffee/planning sessions each morning. William and his staff were over-the-top accommodating and made every thing so easy and pleasant. The location is perfect for day trips or just walking into St Remy (our favorite village). My only wish is that I will one day be able to return for another taste of paradise!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarshaNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews