We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent! ”

La Pintade Chaponnee
Cuisines: French
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

Fresh wonderful food. Loved everything we bought here. Perfect for take away! Friendly and pleasant. Everything looked wonderful. Excellent customer service.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank RLS46212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 81 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2017

a recommendation by our hosts to buy ready made meals , salads , desserts & the wine to go with them, was frequented often over our 6 night stay at La Maison de Line. So tasty , so home cooked and so French , devine .

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 07GJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

This place is amazing - the food is all fresh, well labelled and beautifully packed for you to take away. We visited twice, and ended up with some lovely food for our dinner - and their wine selection is good too! The staff are friendly and helpful, and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Mich189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

Describing this as a takeaway seems wrong as the food they provide is all home cooked and prepared on the premises and is of a quality some high end restaurants aspire to serve.
We have bought food from here on every visit to St Remy and never once been disappointed in any aspect of our purchase.
Highly recommend

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank robert_salmond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile

This is NOT a restaurant, it is a very up market Deli that sells quality restaurant food to take away and eat at home or perhaps use for a picnic.
The food for taste, appearance and freshness is simply amazing, you will not be disappointed.
This is a family run business with the father and son serving and the mother doing all the cooking. If like me you have been visiting St Remy for years you will remember them from the days of "Grain du Sel" restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank robert_salmond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Pintade Chaponnee also viewed

Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
 
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
 
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
 

Been to La Pintade Chaponnee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing