We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food and Service”

Brasserie Les Varietes
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 6/19
8:00 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Bonjour nous fermons 15jours pour nos vacances du 13 au 27 novembre. Comment peut on l'indiquer sur votre site? Merci
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Had the 3 course fixed price menu and everything was excellent. The restaurant was also recommended by some friends who live in Saint Remy and know the area well.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Crghse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laisney01, Propriétaire at Brasserie Les Varietes, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2019

Dear Crghse,
We thank you for your feedback.
We are really happy to learn that you enjoyed your meal and your moment spent in our restaurant.
Thanks to your friends for the recommandation !!
We hope to see you again in the future.
Warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (489)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 489 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2019

nicely priced menu du jour for dinner ! good service, attentive and courteous
we had the fish soup and a delicious local beef stew (can't remember the French names) both nicely done; our favorite was the no fuss but delicious entree, sooo good that we want to know how to make it! highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank AdaP537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laisney01, Propriétaire at Brasserie Les Varietes, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2019

Dear AdaP537,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are really pleased to learn that you enjoyed your dinner in our Restaurant. We will share your comments with all our Team.
Warmest Regards
The Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019

Had fish here on both visits. On our first visit we had ice cream for dessert and the raspberry was spectacular. Staff were very helpful. I can recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pammelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laisney01, Propriétaire at Brasserie Les Varietes, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Dear Pammelb,
We thank you for your feedback and for your confidence.
We will welcome you back with pleasure for a next visit in our Restaurant.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

The Restaurant looks really nice, so we decided to go into this one. The service was very good and the menue very delicious. I can recommend this restaurant!
I took 4 points because we had to ask about a mistake on the bill, but they friendly corrected everything.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank juliah924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laisney01, Propriétaire at Brasserie Les Varietes, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018

Dear Julia H,
We thank you for your feedback. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your moment spent in our restaurant. We will share your satisfaction with all our Team.
We apologize for the mistake on your bill.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future.
Warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed a very fine meal at this nice restaurant. We sat on the heated Patio. The service was attentive.
The wine list was reasonable.
We had great salads and grilled fish and a delicious chocolate cake for dessert. The price was reasonable. The Location was central in St. Remy
Many locals eating here
I highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 999wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laisney01, Propriétaire at Brasserie Les Varietes, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018

Dear 999wanderlust,
We thank you for your feedback, it's always a pleasure to receive positive comments.
We will share your satisfaction with all our Team and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future at "Les Variétés".
Warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brasserie Les Varietes also viewed

Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
 
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
 
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Bouches-du-Rhone
 

Been to Brasserie Les Varietes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing