We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveler rating
19
49
79
48
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
49
79
48
27
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 222 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2015

In all my travelling experience this HAS to be the WORST HOTEL I have ever stayed in! From the unfriendly and cold reception by staff to the absolute terrible state of my room - 46. Upon entry thru the second door I found myself 'locked in' until I almost pulled the door off the frame trying to get out! The state of the bath with mould around the tiles was extremely uninviting to use! When I pulled back my bed linen there was a long black hair in the middle of the bed which led me to believe the sheets had NOT been changed. Disgusting! Also, thanks to my tour manager he discovered a 'peep hole' in the blinds which allowed anyone to 'view' inside my room directly to where I would be sleeping!

RESTAURANT.... I'm not sure they can claim they are actually a Restaurant! The food was extremely bad ... I ordered the Raviola ... and that is all I got ... sans sauce just Raviola squares !!! My travel companion ordered salmon with vegetables ... again, the salmon was tipped from a can onto the frozen carrots and squash .. disgusting!

I will spread the word to all my contacts to ensure they never ever consider staying at this hotel!

Room tip: never ever stay here
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Navigate802619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Stayed here as a stopover on route from Croatia to Spain. The room was in need of updating but was clean and quiet. The girl on reception was very helpful and spoke excellent English and staff in restaurant were very good as we arrived late for a meal.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janiekent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

As part of a chain you know what to expect and this Campanile delivers it. Small, clean rooms in a convenient location.
Check in was fine. Price was as advertised.
The only negative was the difficulty in getting served a drink on their patio. They had a bus load coming in & were so busy setting up tables that they couldn't be bothered to serve. I got a brush off reply when I pushed a bit.
A pity as otherwise the hotel was Ok.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank montatone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room tip: Changer la literie. Elle commence à vieillir comme la chambre.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Room tip: A rafraîchir d urgence !!
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews