We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience EVTT Provence
from $55.04
More Info
from $57.29
More Info
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveler rating
63
11
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
63
11
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rented bikes bike shop e bikes bike tour great tour highly recommend this tour beautiful scenery hour tour trilogy motor saddle adventure nicolas terrain ride paddle nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We absolutely loved this trip, the e-bikes make the very steep hills easy to negotiate and the benefits of being able to travel so far was to see some amazing scenery. Best bike trip excursion we have done. The group were all very friendly and looking out for each other. Thanks to our guide for looking after us so well.

Thank AlanW_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a wonderful time. Well taken care of. Beautiful scenery. Thank goodness for e-bikes. My preference is the morning tour. Less traffic and people in the city. Finding parking later on in the day would be more difficult. Our guide was awesome.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Barb F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

Expert guide. Beautiful locations and views. Moderate to good level of fitness required. Confidence on trail and road necessary.
Well worth considering as part of your visit to Marseille.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Trail542399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

We had a great day. Our cruise ship docked at marseille and I wanted to have a challenging active excursion that was not far from the port. This hit all the boxes. Our guide was patient and explained how to use the bike and how to adjust it based on the different terrain. We got to see the calanques from a unique perspective which was stunning. Recommended for older teens/ adults who feel comfortable on a bike and comfortable riding through city streets sharing the road with cars as well as riding down bumpy rocky terrain with steep climbs and steep descents with sharp turns.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Shani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

It was absolutely amazing. Guide was really nice and helpfull. It is really easy to drive since its a electric bike, so dont worry if you arent in top shape. Recomend this tour to everyone. :)

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Maša K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews