We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”
Review of Casa Honore

Casa Honore
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marseille
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casa Honore
Ranked #34 of 68 Marseille B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 21, 2012

We had room 806.This is the chicest and at the same time cosiest place we haveever stayed at and we travel a lot. We lovd everything; the room, interior, common lounges, pool area. Anick mad us feel like we were staying with a friend.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrillianNo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 25 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2011

This hotel is one of the few that immediately gives you the feeling that you're experiencing something special. There are only four rooms (we stayed in 207 - go figure!!) and all are totally different. Annick made us feel remarkably welcome, as though we were sharing her home. The decor is completely individual, the atmosphere combines a languid mediterranean poolside feel with the bustle of France's greatest port city just outside. Only downside (nothing to do with them!) were the mosquitos, but then you have to expect that near the sea, so bring cream or a plug-in zapper. Beautiful, classy and well-located, pull whatever trick you can to stay here!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BristolPavs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2010

Fine B&B in a lovely area. Design taste and quality. Marvelous patio with small pool. We loved it very much as well as Marseille.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Repko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 479mikael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Stationnement difficile et payant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Mademoillebulle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Bikando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulieSoeren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marseille hotels
Mama Shelter Marseille
#10 of 132 in Marseille
1,139 reviews
Le Ryad Boutique Hotel
#6 of 132 in Marseille
454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palais-de-Justice
C2 Hotel
C2 Hotel
#8 of 132 in Marseille
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Honore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Honore

Address: 123 rue Sainte, 13007 Marseille, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Bouches-du-Rhone > Marseille > Saint-Victor
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Marseille
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing