We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly Staff and clean Room in Orange”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
hotelF1 Orange Centre Echangeur A7 A9
Ranked #18 of 18 Hotels in Orange
Reviewed August 10, 2013

No Frills, but a friendly Service and clean Room in Orange. We had to spend only one Night there and for this Reason it was fully ok to go there. Room was very simple outfitted - as usual in this Hotels - but we already used to be and that was fully ok for just one Night. for Breakfast, we did choose, we have to say that is basic but especially the Coffee there was great. Friendly Staff.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WesternsunDOS00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
There are newer reviews for hotelF1 Orange Centre Echangeur A7 A9
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 41 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2013

It is very basic, but ideal for such a short Trip to Orange. Easy CheckIn and the Staff there did speak english. Room was very basic, butin the usual Standard this Hotels have mostly and we could sleep well there. There was a small choice of Breakfast, but we did not make use of it, due it had to be paid extra. We can recommend this, for short Stay. For longer Stay, maybe it will be too basic and boring.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SunshineBeachTOP2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2009

Paid more for this than a very nice hotel room in Grenoble the night before. We knew it would be basic but it reeked of smoke, no air conditioning so extremely hot, shared toilets were not cleaned, room was on ground floor so couldn't open windows in the night as security was not good, given wrong directions to train station by a disinterested receptionist. would not recommend at all.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lovetotravel15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank grib0uillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frédérique F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
Thank Sebastien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orange hotels
0.2 mi away
Premiere Classe Orange
Premiere Classe Orange
#17 of 18 in Orange
158 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ibis budget Orange Echangeur A7 A9
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Orange
B&B Hotel Orange
#15 of 18 in Orange
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Campanile Orange
Campanile Orange
#10 of 18 in Orange
160 reviews
0.6 mi away
Kyriad Orange Centre
Kyriad Orange Centre
#6 of 18 in Orange
445 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ibis Orange Centre
Ibis Orange Centre
#7 of 18 in Orange
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to hotelF1 Orange Centre Echangeur A7 A9? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about hotelF1 Orange Centre Echangeur A7 A9

Address: Rue Agis Rigord | Le Jonquier Sud, 84100 Orange, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Orange
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 18 Hotels in Orange
Price Range: $33 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — hotelF1 Orange Centre Echangeur A7 A9 1*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your hotelF1 Orange Centre Echangeur A7 A9 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing