We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Value for Money - Bar none”
Review of B&B Hotel Orange

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Hotel Orange
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Orange
Reviewed April 7, 2010

I stay at this little hotel one week per month.
It is a simple place. The rooms are big, there is a separate toilet and bathroom and free wi-fi. Breakfast is 5 Euros and the room costs 42 Euros. Stephanie and Stephanie (the two ladies that run the place) are friendly and professional. They bought me a bottle of Champagne for New Year's and I am only a customer.

Definitely a plus and well worth the money.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petervee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Marina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank GIUSEPPE D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jean Pierre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank LucasSGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Marky_1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Gfra44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orange hotels
0.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Orange
Premiere Classe Orange
#16 of 18 in Orange
170 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis budget Orange Echangeur A7 A9
0.6 mi away
Kyriad Orange Centre
Kyriad Orange Centre
#6 of 18 in Orange
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Campanile Orange
Campanile Orange
#10 of 18 in Orange
165 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Orange Centre
Ibis Orange Centre
#7 of 18 in Orange
381 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Cigaloun-Orange
Hotel Cigaloun-Orange
#1 of 18 in Orange
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Orange? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Orange

Address: 764 avenue Charles de Gaulle | Route de Caderousse, 84100 Orange, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Orange
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Orange
Price Range: $54 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B Hotel in Orange Are you looking for a comfortable cheap hotel in Provence Alpes-Côte d'Azur? You are always welcome at B&B Hotel Orange! A cheap hotel near Orange city centre, the train station, and the A7 and A9 motorways Are you dreaming of a trip to Orange? Why not stay in our hotel near the city centre? It is also the perfect base for all travellers. Indeed, our hotel in the Vaucluse is near the train station, and the A7 and A9 motorways The perfect location for adventures in the South of France! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz and getaroom.com so you can book your B&B Hotel Orange reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing