We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Treasure on the Côte d'Azur”
other travelers have booked this property
Wonderful Terrace with views of the Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wonderful Terrace with views of the Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Wonderful Terrace with views of the Bay
Bath and shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Villefranche-sur-Mer, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dsnvd
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Treasure on the Côte d'Azur”
Reviewed March 18, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Excellent location, a few minutes walk from the centre of this beautiful town, views across the bay to Cap Ferrat and access to excellent rail and bus services. It is perfect for a couple or single occupant. Petit Tresor is well equipped and furnished and with a relatively large terrace which captures the early morning sun. Its Wi-Fi connection is excellent. This apartment is the sort you would like to own and feel lucky to be able to rent.
The owner, Sue, was extremely helpful throughout the process of booking, meeting us, providing information on the locality and checking out.

Date of stay: March 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2013
Our latest guest just said that the photos online do not do this apartment justice. She will be writing a review hopefully soon to expand on her impressions. We will take new photos later in the year and be posting them as soon as we can. In the meanwhile please read what our guests say about this lovely apartment.
Thank you, Mattie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa
Reviewed November 7, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2012
Lovely and looking forward to welcoming more of you!
Mattie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington, USA
Reviewed August 6, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed July 7, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nz
Reviewed May 26, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 26, 2012
This was our first guest at this property and she stayed one month. We are delighted to receive a great first review which makes all the hard work worth it. We hope to welcome you soon! We promise you will love our Petit Tresor! Mattie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing