We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pastis Hotel St Tropez
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
La Bastide du Port(Saint-Tropez)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Mouillage(Saint-Tropez)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Playa(Saint-Tropez)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lou Cagnard(Saint-Tropez)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Le Colombier(Saint-Tropez)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveler rating
161
19
7
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
19
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walk into townpauline johnexquisite roomsbeautiful artworkthis charming boutique hotellow key luxuryan oasis of calman absolute delighthighly recommend hotelperfect in every waygreat weekendmain buildingend of junesmall hotellong weekendport areamini bar
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 190 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2013

This boutique hotel is a true oasis, with only 9 select and stylish rooms, set in a designer heaven, the cool dark swimming pool surrounded by 12 towering palm trees. Bedroom 4 has its own private terrace balcony and the whole hotel is full of collector prints and porcelain and everything is well designed for a relaxing and memorable break in St Tropez.

Room Tip: Room 4 is the very best, but any room with a good view of the pool should be fine.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We like high end hotels that have personality and this place didn't disappoint. Georeous pool and bar area was matched with exquisite bedrooms and big bathrooms. Our room came with a private terrace almost as big as the room. For a boutique hotel we found the space incredibly private. Packed with beautiful objects (like a cabinet devoted to vintage Pastis jugs this place is not so much a hotel, more a labour of love. Can't wait to back...love this place.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MsGLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

This is unlike any place I've stayed in before. It's a rare mix of traditional with the modern. Part boutique luxury bolt hole, part gallery. This place feels very much like a European version of the Parker in Palm Springs combining achingly well thought out details and design with a none stuffy atmosphere and a 'nothing's too much trouble' conviviality from the excellent staff. Pastis oozes cool in a way that doesnt try too hard, quite different from some parts of St Tropez. Worth every penny.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank king0fthem0untain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

This hotel is one of the best I've stayed in. It's like the best bits of every 5 star hotel experience I've encountered rolled into one. We chose a room with just a pool view on the ground floor no. 6. The room was super stylish, clean and the beds are really comfortable. A good bathroom is really important to me and I was not disappointed. The staff were friendly and helpful and the owners are there to give a friendly welcome too. We had the omlette for breakfast on the beautifully set up terrace. Yum yum yum! This is by far la creme de la creme for ur stay in st tropez!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 16,021,983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Fantastic decor and extremely comfortable - it's lovely to be given one of the rooms that actually features on a hotel website rather than something that pales in comparison. Helpful staff booked beach clubs and restaurants for us. Free parking on site is a plus. Good ambience around the pool in the morning and at night. Shame it's so expensive or we would go every year!

Room Tip: We had a lovely poolside room so no road noise.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews