We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
4
12
5
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
12
5
7
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 34 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night in the superior room and the location really is excellent. Two mins to the harbour and you are on a Main Street of designer shops. We managed to park a few mins away on the street and had to pay around €18 and then put money on again at 8am. The room was a good size, with comfortable beds and a modern bathroom. The receptionist spoke little English but she was very friendly and helped us with everything we needed. Lovely little hotel.

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank Emilarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2016

When you are there for only one night, enjoy the afternoon when you arrive, watching your favourite show on television "plus belle la vie" and just relaxing with your partner before figuring out what to do and where to eat for the evening.

Room tip: It has air conditioned and very lovely
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tiphaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

The hotel location it's very good.

Rooms are rather small, but the bed was comfortable and we sleep well. The bathroom was tiny but there was hot water and i'm small so i fit well. Also the room was clean.

Our room was facing the back part of the street so was not noisy.

The price i guess was decent compared with other hotels (95 euro) but compared with the facilities i consider that was overpriced. Anyway this is how France is specially in these areas.

2 things important:
- no elevator so be careful if you have a big luggage
- no free parking, only 2 options: public parking (3 Euro/hour max 2hours from 8 AM to 9 PM) or private parking around 2,5 euro/hour.

Also the hotel offers free wifi but only in the lobby :(

Room tip: Not sure, but for sure you will have a problem parking.
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank olimpiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

We knew a hotel in San Tropez wasn't going to be cheap but this hotel was affordable - and in a great location.

The room was small, you had to struggle to get round the bed and putting your bags anywhere without tripping over them was not possible.

The rooms had shutter blinds to keep out the heat of the sun; we were there and it rained so wanted the shutters open but they would not stay open and periodically slammed shut with a gust of wind. Bed was comfortable, shower was small and adequate - if you were a tad on the rotund side it'd be a battle getting your whole body in it.

Parking was not available with the hotel, only paid parking is available in St Tropez and was a whopping 40 euros a day.

Room tip: one where the shutters don't bang closed
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews