We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Mouillage
Nearby Hotels
$385
$377
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Bastide de Saint Tropez(Saint-Tropez)(Great Value!)
$567
$417
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel de Paris Saint-Tropez(Saint-Tropez)(Great Value!)
$441
$360
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$287
$278
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pavillon de Pampelonne(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$322
$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Ponche(Saint-Tropez)
$338
$328
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$383
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Ferme d'Augustin(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$212
$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Garbine(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$298
$289
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Muse Hotel(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$1,052
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveler rating
100
70
14
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
70
14
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbooked this hotelswimming poolshort walkhotel is greatyogurtenjoyed our staysmall hotelrental cara great stayexcellent locationjavacamarguetownbeachesbedroomfranceharbour
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 190 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this family run boutique hotel. We were there for two nights and stayed in the cosy room "Calanque". The room was very clean, the bedding and linens were excellent. They may use this room for people who are senior or handicapped as there was a separate toilet and a handicap toilet. The toiletries were excellent; a flair for comfort. The room was dark and quiet away from the main road into St. Tropez. The pool was large, clean and inviting. Parking was free behind the pool area. We did not take the morning breakfast but it looked great. The only thing you should be aware of is that the town is an enjoyable 10 minute stroll away. We would definitely stay here again. P.S. Take coffee in the am on the second floor balcony of the Hotel Sube and watch the rich and famous!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erik205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Great little hotel right near a bunch of beach clubs and public beach. Room and pool area recently updated. They gave us outside room in front off lobby which was a little worrisome since we had our own entrance to street but worked out good and best view of any room since sea was right across the street. All the negative reviews on Club 55 are unjustified as we had a great time at the beach and lunch. We went to public beach one day but hit beach clubs after that as they all have their own vibe and you can walk to 3 or 4 good ones( Pearl City ). The owner and host was JF and Amaria. JF worked his *** off all day and provided a wonderful breakfast each morning and some good dining choices for us. There is really no breakfast places in the area and we looked forward to courtyard and breakfast each morning. Great beaches, perfect weather and looking forward to going back.

Room Tip: Go for triple room if more than 2 people.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reillyelmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Stayed here in a second floor one bedroom suite for two nights in June with my husband and our two teenagers. The hote is situated on one of the busy roads leading into the town of St. Tropez, a pleasant 5-10minute stroll away. Parking was available on the hotel property, but the spaces were extremely tight and a little tricky to maneuver a large rental car into. Traffic can make exiting a entering a bit of a challenge.
When we arrived we were greeted by a very lovely receptionist who gave me the best tip for enjoying St Tropez. Never rush.
She showed us to our suite, which consisted of a good size bedroom, living room with pull out beds, and a sunny terrace facing the pool and garden. There was not an ocean view from our room, but we were appreciated the tranquility, good air conditioning, modern decor and very comfortable beds. Unfortunately, there was no valet nor porter, so we had to lug all our heavy suitcases from the car, through the hotel and up to the rooms.
The bathroom was great. Very modern, clean, spacious, a terrific shower and fragrant bath products-- very enjoyable after a day at the beach. The pool in the back of the hotel was quiet and a very relaxing place to spend some time at the end of the day.
The receptionist was very helpful in arranging reservations for our beach day at Club 55- a unique St Tropez institution, and for dinner reservations at a restaurant Gireiler right on the main old port bustling promenade area.
Breakfast could be taken in the lovely garden area or brought to the terrace of our suite. We chose the terrace and enjoyed sitting outside and planning our day. Yogurt and eggs were included in addition to the usual croissants, coffee and juice,
It is not one of the big glamorous hotels situated in the epicenter of this over-the-top town, but all in all, a very delightful and quiet place to take advantage of the pleasures of St. Tropez

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hannah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

We stayed here for just one night on our drive around southern France Oct 11. We found this place within our budget of under E150 after trying a few other places. The lovely young lady who showed us rooms and checked us in was delightful and very professional with advising all the details including the free parking at back. The rooms are stylish and clean with great bathrooms. We didnt take breakfast at the hotel, but took a morning walk into a cafe in town.
The hotel is not in the centre of town but a nice 10-15min stroll along the water and boats back to town centre for cafes, restaurants, shopping and people watching.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Slam60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Stayed here in April with 6 friends in 3 rooms, for 3 days, for cycling-purposes. Nice place, very friendly and welcoming owners. You are at the road from Port Grimaud (and very close to town center) so traffic is a little busy Rooms are good, bathrooms great and everyting very clean. Storage of the bikes in the basement was very comfortable. Breakfast great (not used to serve this inside the hotel when the weather doesn't allow serving it in the garden), but, as were the rooms, somewhat overpriced (€19 and € 160 respectively). Mais... C'est St. Tropez hein!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Diederik_G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews