We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“June vacation.wow”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Villa Charme et Detente
Ranked #2 of 19 Saint-Raphael B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 8, 2013

What a superb villa . Beautiful setting, very comfortable, peaceful and so pretty. An excellent welcome from our charming host Mrs Huse . The pool is big and very clean with salt water and a natural heating system. The rooms were very comfortable , all with en suite facilities. Property is ideally situated to tour the Cote d azur region with all its beautiful beaches. You can choose to be private in many of the small alcoves, or alternatively one of the many large beaches. I highly recommend this Villa.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Stuart N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Villa Charme et Detente
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 27 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Mariba25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy7557, Owner at Villa Charme et Detente, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prendre la chambre au bord de la piscine
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Patrick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy7557, Owner at Villa Charme et Detente, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mwd159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
Thank Kerstin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Christophe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy7557, Owner at Villa Charme et Detente, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint-Raphael hotels
2.6 mi away
La Villa Mauresque
La Villa Mauresque
#1 of 39 in Saint-Raphael
350 reviews
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel La Marina
0.7 mi away
Garrigae le Domaine de L'Esterel
Garrigae le Domaine de L'Esterel
#4 of 39 in Saint-Raphael
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
San Pedro
San Pedro
#14 of 39 in Saint-Raphael
333 reviews
0.8 mi away
Najeti Hotel Valescure
Najeti Hotel Valescure
#11 of 39 in Saint-Raphael
384 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Continental
Hotel Continental
#9 of 39 in Saint-Raphael
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Charme et Detente? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Charme et Detente

Address: 474 boulevard du Suveret | Valescure, 83700, Saint-Raphael, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Saint-Raphael
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Saint-Raphael
Price Range: $118 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Bed and Breakfast , with continental breakfast included, is a typical provencal villa ideally situated on the French Riviera , between Cannes, St Tropez and the Verdon Canyon. Our villa invites you to farniente, relaxation around our large heated pool.We are situated 2 mn from the golf courses and 5 mn from the beach.A free drink is served upon your arrival on our beautiful Terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and Orbitz so you can book your Villa Charme et Detente reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing