We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveler rating
60
25
3
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
25
3
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 94 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Privately owned. Kind of bed and breakfast. Very nice rooms with great beds and nice bathroom.
Owners are adorable and so helpful. Great breakfast. Very reasonably priced.
They as well have a nice swimming pool.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Henry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Very charming hotel that offers good value for the money. The location is very close to the beach. Rooms are nice and comfortable and the sort of living where breakfast is served is very cosy. Enough parking lots but do not forget for the code before leaving because getting back can be tricky.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic accommodation. Room was on the small side but it was very nicely furnished and had a great bathroom. The host was very friendly and the location was pretty good. The nearby beach is gorgeous and has the best sunrise. St Maxime is probably a 30 min walk or 5 min car journey. We only stayed one night but could have easily parked up for longer.

Date of stay: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Global_Gatherer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

We only got to stay here one night and arrived at 4pm and left at 9 the next day so didn't enjoy the place properly.

Nice location away from the main area, easy to drive to but quite a decent walk, just over 3km. Handy beaches straight across the road and really nice views from the hotel. The sunrise was nothing short of amazing.

We thought the room was small but the bathroom was a really good size and we made it through with two large cases!

Service and staff were very friendly. The pool area was very nice even though we didn't get to use it. We wished we had two nights here as the place and the area are both very pleasant.

Date of stay: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CRAIGTHEKIWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a couple of nights. Room was lovely with a separate internal room for the kids. Air conditioned which was lovely after a hot day on the beach.

The beach is right across the rd. extremely busy and we didn't realise that we needed to book a place to eat for lunch.

The owners were very friendly. We had breakfast on our balcony on the first morning which was wonderful.

The pool was fine but didn't feel like kids would be appreciated so we didn't use it much.

Having the car there made it easy to catch the boat across to St Tropez for the evening which was a treat.

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christmasroach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews