We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
Outside view 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside view 1
Outside view 2 View of the upper part of the resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Outside view 1
Outside view 2
View of the upper part of the resort
Main secured entrance to Ste Maxime Park
The kitchen fully equiped
Dining table
Sofa bed
DVD,TV,WiFi
Family bathroom
Bedroom with separate beds
High chair and cot, if!
Outside lounge area
Entrance from inside
Entrance with key box and airconditioning unit
Swiming pool small kids
Swimming pool
15-25 minutes walk to local different beaches
Quick boat trip to St Tropez, of course!
Close walk to library with cinema, theater and literature
Local market every Friday morning in city centre
Shopping and dining in the city!
Town hall of Ste Maxime
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sainte-Maxime, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Karen W
Hertfordshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from 9 days at this apartment and it did not disappoint. The apartment is spacious and very well equipped including a dishwasher and washing machine. It was spotlessly clean. There is a large terrace with a wonderful view. Swimming pool is lovely and never very busy (although a little cold!). There are several supermarkets and boulangeries very close by and a short drive to Ste Maxime for a very large selection of restaurants and shops. We took the short boat trip to St Tropez which is worth visit if only to see the very large boats!
There is a water park within walking distance of the apartment which is great and very clean. Our daughter who is 9 loved it. Be warned you have to pay for sunbeds in addition to entrance fee. Also if it is peak season nearly all the restaurants require a booking
The English couple who manage the apartment were there when we arrived and gave us lots of helpful tips and were on hand if we needed anyhting
All in all a very relaxing easy holiday. We would definitely stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and shower!
Liked least: No wi fi and the towels
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maura018
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A fantastic apartment!”
Reviewed July 31, 2012 for a stay in July 2010

We stayed in this apartment in July 2010 & I can honestly say it was the cleanest accommodation I have ever stayed in. The apartment is bright & very well equipped. It is furnished to a very high standard. Whilst the photos of the apartment are lovely I feel that it has to be seen! The location was perfect for exploring the area. Ste Maxime Park is beautifully maintained. The swimming pool area is immaculate (and has sun loungers - which you don't always get in France). From the balcony you can see St Tropez as the apartment is on a hill. We enjoyed our meals on the balcony - which is quite big with the lovely view of St Tropez in the distance. It is about a 15 minute walk into Ste Maxime. The owner was very professional in all our correspondence prior to our arrival & responded promptly to any queries. The lady & gentleman who met us at the apartment were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely return. I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone wishing to explore the South of France.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony.
Liked least: Nothing! Loved everything!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vendee Pays de la Loire, France
Reviewed June 7, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean bright accommodation in the best situation possible
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jenma25
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hbforest
Riom, France
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: decoration et equipement de l'appart
Liked least: bred toaster
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing