We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Nice Cap 3000 Aeroport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Hotel Galaxie(St-Laurent du Var)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
59
180
131
45
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
180
131
45
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice airportfree shuttlea big shopping centrean airport hotelsmall wardrobemercure hotelsswimming pooltrain stationrooms are clean and comfortablelarge supermarketshort staystayed one nightrestaurants and barstea coffeechoose this hotelhotel roomminute walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 430 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

Started fantastic with a friendly atmosphere & we thought yes again a wonderful choice choosing Mercure, until it came to dinner time where the service was extremely poor. We were greeted by an extremely abrupt waitress, that seemed to be disinterested in taking our order & then once she did she decided to just give us whatever she wanted including the drinks! It took 20 mins to place the main meal order & then we waited close to half an hour for someone to take our order for desert before we actually had to get up to find the abrupt waitress & after asking to place a desert order we were abruptly told NO! We were too late!! I then spoke with the manager who then approached the waitress & again her abrupt manner was used towards the manager. Extremely unpleasant & left us feeling very uncomfortable with our evening. I would think that we would be entitled to be told the kitchen is closing. Very sad!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobandLisa1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

very tiny rooms!!!
only slightly bigger than my garden shed
are they following the japanese way of providing hotel rooms?
not much space to put your suitcase
staff are good, most spoke bon anglais
near to a shopping mall so great for shopping and eating
but bit of a walk to the train station, especially if carrying shopping bags and have to be careful coming back in the night.
they do a airport shuttle, but you need to check with them the exact timing and collection point
i only booked it as it was the cheapest decent hotel in/near to nice
not a bad hotel at all, but next time i would book a hotel in nice town centre or hotel that has bigger room.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tulan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews