We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Perfect 10”
Review of La Table du Royal

La Table du Royal
Reserve with
La Table du Royal is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $48 - $117
Cuisines: French, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: At La Table du Royal gourmet restaurant, our Chef Bruno Le Bolch takes you on a journey of the senses that is a delight to the eye and the taste buds.Revisited by Michelin-star Chef Alain Parodi, La Table du Royal menu features French gastronomy with Mediterranean inspiration for an impeccable, inventive dining experience.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

My husband and I so enjoyed our stay at The Hotel Royal Riviera and the dining was a big part of it. We ate at the restaurant, the poolside cafe, and had room service breakfast every morning. They nailed our requests every time. We have traveled the world and we found the service, quality of food, and attention to detail to be of the highest standard. Making all this perfect was the friendly yet professional staff.

The outdoor dining was lovely!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CATHRYN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Célia D, Bruno Mercadal, Directeur Général de La Table du Royal at La Table du Royal, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for your kind review.
We're pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and your dinner at La Table du Royal.
We thank you for your nice comments.
We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (303)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 80 of 303 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2012

Simply amazing! Excellent across the board! The reason you travel is to have fine experiences. This is a place for a fine experience. Service, food, and the atmosphere are all outstanding.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Foodmab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Célia D, Bruno Mercadal, Directeur Général de La Table du Royal at La Table du Royal, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Dear Client,
We thank you for sharing your experience at La Table du Royal.
We thank you for your nice comments.
We hope to have you again with us in the near future.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012 via mobile

My first time dining at the restaurant of the Royal Riviera after many warm recommendations from friends and I was not disappointed! The staff were friendly and professional, the meal was fabulous and the view from the terrace was so romantic... I'll definitely be back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lolaandjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Célia D, Bruno Mercadal, Directeur Général de La Table du Royal at La Table du Royal, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your very nice comments.
We really hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Thank GiRoFlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Chrisalaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stéphanie B, Directeur général at La Table du Royal, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Table du Royal also viewed

Villefranche-sur-Mer, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Villefranche-sur-Mer, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Villefranche-sur-Mer, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Villefranche-sur-Mer, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to La Table du Royal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing