We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Official Hotel
$4,487
View deal
Priceline
$855
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveler rating
204
39
10
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
204
39
10
6
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 265 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2008

We actually won a "3 night stay package" on the auction of the official tourism office webpage "visitmonaco.com" for a good price. Before bidding, we made sure that there was availibility for the dates we wanted to stay there. After winning the auction, we requested the dates that we wanted to travel and were told that the hotel was not available for those days! I had made reservation by myself just to be sure of the availibilty but the hotel still wouldn't give us the rooms because they said that they prefer to sell the rooms for a higher rate. The management was very arrogant and openly showed us thier greed to get higher price for their rooms. If you ask me, they do illegal business and I cannot recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
And beware of "visitmonaco.com". They don't stick to their part of the deal either!

Date of stay: June 2008
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Check in / front desk
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
13  Thank BEAntw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2008

We stayed in this fabulous hotel for our honeymoon. It is truly worth every single penny. The location is out of this world and meant that we had a really unforgettable experience.

We were upgraded to a duplex suite with a panaromic balcony with sea views.

On the advice of a review on Trip Advisor, we bought membership to the Club Diamant Rouge which entitled us to a free helicopter transfer from Nice to Monaco - the crowning glory on an amazing trip. The only down side is that the restaurant discounts that come with the card are not very well-recognised in town but this wasn't usually a problem after we had explained the scheme.

Use of spa facilities at Hotel de Paris in town in addition to wonderful pool etc. at the hotel itself.

Can't rave about this place enough. Staff were superb and location and room top notch. Will definitely be returning if we can afford it!

Date of stay: October 2006
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank vichyssoise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2008

Very romantic, This is a place perfect for for proposals.Spacious room, wonderful view and excellent service. Loved the restaurant patio. Huge pool. Will be back!

Date of stay: September 2005
1  Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2007

I stayed at this hotel for a conference and must say that it was great. The room was absolutely luxurious. The bed was big and comfortable, the bath was great and I had a balcony with sofa with a lovely view of the coastline. The restaurant served very good food, which was actually not as expensive as you might think and the swimming pool is incredible (big, sandy bottom, various hot tubs). I really could not complain about anything except that I probably won't be able to stay here on a private trip due to the price tag.

Date of stay: September 2007
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JohnTibbles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2007

wow what a weekend! six ladies on weekend break,hotel fab,service excellent staff brilliant. best weekend ever,little bit pricey especially round pool bar and jimmyz night club but worth every penny! zebra sqare well worth a visit with real party atmosphere after dark. would recommend puncinella italian restaursnt,great for star spotting,good food,not to pricey,and hospitality second to none!

Date of stay: April 2007
2  Thank graceuk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews