We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“consigliato”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Grimaud
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping De La Plage
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bettybardolino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (248)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

245 - 248 of 248 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bdc1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
6  Thank dentdelait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CAMPING_DE_LA_PLAGE, Responsable commercial at Camping De La Plage, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sssm5671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grimaud
2.6 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Village Les Restanques du Golfe de Saint-Tropez
1.4 mi away
Camping LA PINEDE
Camping LA PINEDE
#7 of 28 in Grimaud
92 reviews
0.2 mi away
Les Prairies de la Mer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.8 mi away
Camping Lei Suves
Camping Lei Suves
#1 of 27 in Roquebrune-sur-Argens
196 reviews
10.8 mi away
Les Jardins du Mai-Tai
Les Jardins du Mai-Tai
#1 of 16 in Saint-Aygulf
266 reviews
0.4 mi away
Domaine des Naiades
Domaine des Naiades
#9 of 28 in Grimaud
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping De La Plage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping De La Plage

Address: 2226 route du Littoral | Saint Pons les Mûres, 83310, Grimaud, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Grimaud
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 28 Specialty Lodging in Grimaud
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the calm of a magnificent property of 45 acres beside the sea, the Camping de la Plage invites you to discover both the originality and the marvels of the Côte d’AzurClose to the mediaeval village of Grimaud, pine trees with scent of resin, mimosa and oak forests sheltering “petugues”, turtle doves and nightingales.For campers who choose the shade of the woods, a wide underground passage leads directly to the beach where they can enjoy all kinds of water sports.Supermarket, restaurant/bar and tennis on site. Self-contained studios and flats netsling in the verdant grounds for rent. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing