We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Gelato and beautiful place at the main street of nice”
Review of Cesar Milano

Cesar Milano
Ranked #2 of 54 Dessert in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $9
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 7, 2017

The stuff is very welcoming, you can taste many flavours before choosing and most of them are delicious ! the seat over the street is also charming

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 524akrame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 42 of 351 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2016

we had half a litre of ice cream but they only let us select 3 flavours which wasn't the case in another popular ice cream parlour in Nice. But I particularly enjoyed the lemon and ginger gelato!

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank s4diii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2016 via mobile

The Best Ice Cream ever had. I ordered Saffron and Casatta scoops. Never tasted any thing like this.

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank Vipin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

Cannot believe this ice cream shop is not number 1 in Nice - I would place it number 1 out of all the ice cream I have tried anywhere. Incredible flavours pistachio and chocolate - absolutely out of this world. If you are in Nice you must try this ice cream!!!

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank punkjbf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

The chocolate and pistachio ice cream was the best ice cream I've ever eaten! The waiter was very helpful and gave us tasters of different ice creams.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank 95lynseyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cesar Milano also viewed

Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Cesar Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing