We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Robert Jo...
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed June 8, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Fantastic apartment great location !!!
We will be going back again it could not be more Nice
Well clean and well kept

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa J
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This pure white paradise was the perfect place to stay. It was in the centre of everything. And to get away from the hustle and bustle of Old Town, you can spend days sitting on the rooftop patio floating over the streets of Nice with a glass of wine and the smell of freshly baked bread.
Plenty of air conditioning (for Canadians like us, this is a must!) and beautiful skylights over the beds (with automatic black out blinds for the morning.)
The little washing machine does a great job. And the sunshine on the patio dries your clothes quickly. Towel warmer in the bathroom is a cute touch.

Huge fan of this place.
A must do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise M
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location and beautiful apartment”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Perfectly located in Nice Old Town with lots of wonderful restaurants and bars and interesting shops literally on the doorstep. The stairs can be a bit much sometimes - all 100 of them - but worth it. The roof sun terrace is excellent to relax on with a fabulous view of the terracotta roofs all around and gentle noise from the streets below. Would recommend this apartment and we would definitely stay there again.
Perfect in every way!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirley A...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in perfect position”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This apartment is ideally placed in Nice Old Town with many good restaurants and bars and interesting shops literally on the doorstep. It is a bit of a climb up the 100 stairs, but no problem if you pace yourself. The apartment is small but perfectly formed with all the facilities you would need and the terrace is excellent, south facing and very sunny - great view of the terracotta roofs all around and a gentle buzz from the streets below. Would recommend this apartment and we would definitely stay there again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SanFranMa...
San Francisco, California
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Comfortable, cute, unique apartment in great location”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment is quite wonderful. It had everything we needed and we thoroughly enjoyed the large terrace. Perfectly located in the old town, with cafes, bistros, bakeries, and markets just steps away. As others have noted, there are many flights of stairs, so be aware of that. We felt we benefited from the exercise after eating too many pastries and sweets. Roni was superb, kind, and accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orphanboy
Cramlington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal location for exploring but part of the community”
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Located in the heart of ‘Old Town’ with 1minute walk to market place, 2 minutes to the beach. The apartment had everything we needed, the sun terrace was a great location to enjoy breakfast and glass of wine in the evening, great atmosphere floating up from the bustle below. Some really good restaurants close by especially the Olive & Artichoke( you must book ahead). We had no issues with the apartment, comfy bed, nice and clean, fully equipped. A mat in the shower room would be useful as the floor is a bit slippy when you step out of the shower. Loved it and would hope to visit again. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
urbanlenn...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment with an Amazing Terrace”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment was everything the listing and previous reviews described it as. Well located and excellently appointed. The terrace was a dream and we spent most of our time in the apartment out there admiring our rooftop view and enjoying glasses of sparkling wine from the excellent wine store just around the corner.

Check in with Roni was smooth and she showed us all the important elements of the apartment. The apartment itself was quiet and the bed a comfortable double-sized mattress. If we come to Nice again we will definitely be staying here again, even with the stair climb (have to earn our Fenoccio’s gelato somehow, I guess!).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing