We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, fantastic location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Have a drink on the terrasse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Have a drink on the terrasse
bedroom with window on the terrasse bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Have a drink on the terrasse
bedroom with window on the terrasse
bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
to put your suitcase
Kitchen with door to the terrasse
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen with oven and
internet-coin
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Terrace
terrasse
Bathroom
bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
view from the castel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Roy C
Carrickfergus, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great apartment, fantastic location.”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The perfect apartment for exploring Nice. It's located right in the old town near the famous flower market. The apartment is small but perfectly formed, it is extremely well equipped and very clean. The small private terrace is a bonus, it was great to sit out every night enjoying the fresh air. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JimmyandL...
Aberdeen
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideally located for the beach and old town”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed for a week's summer break. Brigitte the owner is great and makes you feel very relaxed and welcome on arrival.

We've stayed in Nice on a few occasions now, but always in a hotel, but this year we decided on a trying something different. This small, characterful and comfortable apartment right on the edge of the old town and only a short walk from the promenade is perfect for a couple wanting to see the City, visit the beach or use Nice as a base to adventure along the coast or up into the mountains.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2016
Thank you, Jimmy and Linz were perfect, let my flat clean and everything
was in order, they also watering my plantes . The communication was perfect. I can recommand them to other guestes.
They are always wellcome in Nice.
Brigitte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya K
Princeton, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect location, very friendly host.”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have stayed a week in the apartment. The location is perfect, very safe and everything is close. Walk to the see shore is about 3-5 minutes, market - 2 mins, opera just right around the corner. Apartment is SUPER clean. A lot of supplies, everything is in place. Little balcony with chairs, beach umbrella, etc. The hostess is very friendly and welcoming. I just loved staying there.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2016
Tanya and her husband were perfect, very good communication,
well educated couple. They took care of my flat and also watering my
plantes. They let my flat perfect and clean.
Thanks, they can come back whenever they want, with pleasure.
I can really recommend them to all the host.
Brigitte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nice, France
Reviewed December 2, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John C
Portstewart, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed September 20, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Well-placed in the old town, next to the Cours Saleya and close to facilities. Everything was clean and the place had recently been renovated. The owner was very helpful and friendly, the place was well-stocked with everything we needed, although we didn't use the cooking facilities. Enjoyed breakfast on the balcony. Would definitely use the apartment again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2015
Lovely couple, clean and looking after my place and also watering my plants.Very good communication. They are welcome anytime.
Thanks
Brigitte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raqueloui...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“PERFECT LITTLE QUIET APARTMENT RIGHT IN CENTRE.”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Brigitte was there to greet me at 10 pm. The apartment was on the first floor of a secure building - steps away from the beach and in the middle of the old town. lovely little private terrace. modern bathroom and kitchen and everything you need .Despite location is vert quiet at night. Will definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location a
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2015
Rachel took care of my flat and also my plants.Excellent
communication. You can come back whenever you like.
Thanks Brigitte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline L
1 review
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2018
Merci beaucoup Céline et Jean,
J' étais ravie de vous rencontrée et merci pour la bouteille de vin.
Peut-être à une autre fois avec grand plaisir.
Brigitte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing