We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy delicious!”
Review of Patisserie Lac

Patisserie Lac
Ranked #6 of 54 Dessert in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

We went to the store at Nice old town. People who love desserts would just fall in love the moment you enter the shop. Brilliant vibrant colours all around and all edible ;-). Just take your pick - tart, cake, macaroons. And many small goodies to take away. Bit expensive but worth it. Don't miss this shop when in Nice.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank parthaalwaysplanning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (296)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 296 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2018

So many treats and so little time. That's the way I feel about this place. Locations all over Nice and they're all great. There's always a lineup but that just speaks to the popularity of this place.

We had:
- The cheesecake in its little bamboo container
- Pearl, a vanilla mouse with hints of strawberry and raspberry.
- Lemon Tart

All were winners and priced around 5 Euros.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 604Paninaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Amazing desserts displayed. Very professional look and taste to a surprisingly cheap price! Would go there every day

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Magnus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

We stoped here while strolling in the streets, and were mesmerized by how beautiful the pastries look. They taste as good as they look. Very decadent. We tried a few and our favorite was the panda cota & the passion fruit one

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank foodie1440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

I got the rhubarb cheesecake and it’s really good. Prices are around 5€ per little dessert and it’s worth it. Yum.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank N1864LKvanessaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patisserie Lac also viewed

Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Patisserie Lac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing