We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very convenient flat in Old Town of Nice”
other travelers have booked this property
Light and spacious living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light and spacious living room
View from the window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Light and spacious living room
View from the window
Dining area
Kitchen/dining area
Double bedroom
Second bedroom with two single beds
Shower room
Shower room
Promenade du Paillon at the top of the road!
Cours Saleya - two minutes away
A minute's walk from the tramway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
drsanders...
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very convenient flat in Old Town of Nice”
Reviewed May 18, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very near tram stop and excellent local food shops . Bathroom very compact . It’s on the 3 rd floor and there is a lift ,but there are 2 short flights of stairs to negotiate .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christiaa...
1 review
“Awesome Holiday”
Reviewed May 10, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

What a great few days exploring the French Riveria from our great base apartment on edge of Nice Old town, close to all the transport links and sights in Nice. Izzy regulary communicated with us before and during our stay to accomodate our check in and out times with our itenary. The apartment was clean and well equiped. Will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue M
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect situation in the heart of the old town”
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This third floor flat is full of character,well equipped and ideally situated near lots of restaurants, food stores and quirky individual shops.It's a very short walk to the tram stop for getting to the station for trips to Menton, Antibes etc and it's also near the market area and the sea front
The beds and sofas are comfortable and there is efficient heating - it was quite cold during our stay! The bathroom is very small and a bit of a challenge to negotiate The owner was very helpful and prompt to reply to any messages or problems.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
libbybene...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideally located”
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in Issy’s apartment in November with my partner, it’s ideally located in a charming part of the old town. The area was vibrant and it was easy to explore from there on foot.
The apartment itself was very clean and had everything we needed for a relaxing stay. Issy was a great host and very responsive to questions before and during our stay. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123beenth...
Leeds
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Authentic 'vieux Ville' apartment with excellent transport links.”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the location of this apartment. Close to great restaurants, bars and the flower market. Handy for lots of buses to airport, Cap Ferrat, and Monaco. Sofa very comfy to slump on after long day sightseeing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
and_tab
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Charming apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were warmly greeted at the apartment upon arrival and given lots of information about the area,.The apartment was beautifully presented and immaculately clean within a few seconds walk to all the amazing cafes and restaurants of old town Nice.
Would definately stay here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review Andrew. It's always very satisfying to hear from guests about their positive experience. Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave your review, and I do hope that you may choose to return in the not too distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent location and a responsive host”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in this apartment end of July for a week. From the 1st day, Issy the owner, was always quick to respond and find solutions for things we needed in the apartment. The apartment is cozy and comfortable and it felt at home for my 2 children. The accommodation is ideally located in the old town of Nice, a very bruising neighborhood with shops, bars, boutiques, the beach, the famous boulevard (promenade d'anglais) and the city centre all within a walking distance. The only drawback in my opinion is that there is no air-condition in this apartment and the ceiling fans aren't that powerful. Anyway, I had great fun with my family!!!
I highly recommend this place

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for such a kind review. I am so pleased to hear you and the family enjoyed yourselves, and thanks for looking after my apartment. You'd be very welcome back any time. All the best, Issy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing