We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment in a great location”
Spacious living room with comfortable couches.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room with comfortable couches.
Views of colourful buildings. Large flat screen TV.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Spacious living room with comfortable couches.
Views of colourful buildings.
Large flat screen TV.
Perfectly equipped kitchen.
Comfortable King size bed.
Upstairs bathroom.
Details.
Loft style bedroom.
Comfortable King size bed.
Living room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elaine G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment in a great location”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This was our 2nd stay in Jasmin with our 2 boys aged 7 and 10, both of whom love the apartment as much as we do. - they love the mezzanine. Kitchen has everything you need should you wish to cook, 2 bathrooms which is great when all 4 of you need to get ready to go out and the best sofa bed I have ever sat and slept in. Apartment is in a quiet building and conveniently located for the shops, beach, old town, tram, supermarket and there is a lovely boulangerie across the road for fantastic quiches and bread. We will definitely book again!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2017
Hi Elaine,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!
We are so pleased you like our Jasmin apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,
The Sunlight Properties team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dtrau
Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“L-O-V-E-D IT!”
Reviewed June 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

From the first minute to the last, The Jasmine apartment was absolutely perfect for us. We L-O-V-E-D IT! Not only was the apartment exactly what it said it would be, but everything else included with this rental met our expectations. The service level that is offered with this agency let us choose "a little or a lot" and everything we asked for was done so well. The car service from the airport set the tone and the agent who was assigned to us was spectacular. This restored building is urban chic and beautifully done. The location let us turn left out the door to be part of the neighborhood or turn right out the door to have access to everything on Place de Macena. We chose to walk everywhere in Nice and could do it quite easily. We went to The Flower Market in the old city center, the antique markets on Sunday & Monday, as well as the markets & shops in our neighborhood for a full local experience. Within a block we had a grocery market, a chocolate shop, a bakery and so many cafes. Shopping for high-end or basic needs was all at our fingertips. We rented a car to drive into The Maritime Alps, visiting Biot, Grasse and Tourette-sur-loup (artisan village/our favorite). We took the train to Ventimiglia, Italy for lunch and took the train to Monaco for the races; all done with ease. We will use Sunlight Properties again and again. They are wonderful managers and truly consider themselves your hosts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property was just as described and the location was perfect.
Liked least: Not applicable
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2016
Dear Carol,
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such nice things about our apartment and services! We do our best to make sure all our guests feel welcome and looked after every step of the way, from the moment we receive your enquiry to the day of your departure. We are thrilled to receive such positive feedback from the guests who have trusted us with their holiday! It has been an absolute pleasure having you as a guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the sunny Riviera... again and again! Catalina - On Behalf of Sunlight Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaniAnder...
Helsinki, Finland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Central location in high standard building”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Litlle but efficient apartment, not the best view eventhoug you can see the see trough the celing window. Modern and very central location.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2016
Dear Dani,

Thank you for your review!
We hope to have the chance to welcome you to the South of France soon again.

Kind Regards,
The Sunlight Properties team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H
Darwin, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean and modern apartment with great service”
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Sunlight properties seek that you sign and return an agreement before you travel. Look out for the paper work in your email in box.

Sunlight properties provide a free transfer service from the train station. This was a very helpful service.

Once at the property we met our host, who was very helpful. She showed us through the apartment and provided us with a map of Nice. She also answered our questions about what to see and do. This was a great services also.

The apartment was very clean and modern. The kitchen was very well appointed, featuring a dishwasher and washing machine. The apartment was spacious and had two bathrooms. Overall, the apartment was very fresh and tastefully decorated. Wifi and other amenities were available and provided a good service.

The location was great. The apartment is located minutes from the tram stop (tram goes to the train station) and on the edge of the old town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan P
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Beautiful apartment, great central location, close proximity to the tram line and shopping district, and walking distance to the old town/sea. Dana our agent was wonderful and gave us great advice and even arranged taxis for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KhemRy
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Excellent location and fantastic service”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our little family stayed at the Jasmin during our first holiday in Nice. Needless to say that it was an awesome vacation. But what really made the difference was the fact that we had an appartment located nearby everything. We didn't even need to rent a car since everything was walkable to. The location of this place is PERFECT!!! Also, I must mention the terrific job the Sunlight team have provided us. Our agent Ivan was just amazing and really helpful. He made everything so easy and accommodating for us. Despite the fact that this appartment is suitable for 4, they manage to accommodate us 5 without a problem. So overall, the Jasmin is definitely the place to choose if you are looking for a clean, modern yet cozy place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: excellent service from the management
Liked least: elevator broke twice but was repaired immidiately
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing