We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment with stunning views”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Sherring2...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with stunning views”
Reviewed September 14, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was the perfect location for us as it was just a 15 min walk into the old town of Nice and 10 mins to the local supermache. The apartment itself was spotless and very well equipped. The view from our balcony down to the port [as per the first picture shown] was beautiful and the pool was perfect for a cool down and sunbathing with 2 allocated sun beds for us.

Odette, the concierge couldn't have been more helpful even if she did test my schoolboy French!

Would thoroughly recommend this place for a holiday

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2018
Dear William, thank you for taking time to review the "Mont Boron Holiday Apartment". We are very glad to know you enjoyed your holiday and the accommodation. Odette is fantastic, we wouldn't know what we would do without her. Please don't hesitate to contact us again when you decide to come back to the beautiful Nice.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Harwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We would love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sabina A
Noosa Heads, Queensland, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Quick Nice trip”
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! It’s a modern, comfortable and well appointed apartment in a great location with amazing views. We hired a car at the airport so having undercover parking was fantastic. Odette is lovely and was very helpful. I would not hesitate to stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Youare very welcome to book our apartment again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab apartment in great location with great view of Nice harbour”
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great apt in very clean and well managed block, underground garage was great and just 10 mins walk to harbour area etc. pool great and balcony views made for lazy days and watching the sun set. The Apt is very well equipped with everything you need. was hard to drag ourselves away...........

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2018
Thank you John, you are very welcome next time you plan your trip on the beautiful French Riviera.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2018
Thank you for taking time to rite a review you are welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Terry W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very happy with everything. Will book again.
Nice pool, nice apt, Odette very helpful. Great view. Nice to have parking. Good air conditioning.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2018
Thank you for your good review Terry. You are welcome to book again when you decide to spend quality time on the beautiful French Riviera.
Best wishes, Nick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
morrso
Ferry Landing, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect for a couple near Nice port”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Booked this apartment for a week. Had a car so the free covered parking was a bonus. Odette was very welcoming and helpful in getting us settled in. She doesn't speak English, so we used an app to communicate! At first I thought it a bit strange that the door leads straight into the bedroom, but soon realised this is the quietest part of the space as it's away from the street. The kitchen and living room area make up the main space. The only eating area is outside on the covered veranda, which wasn't a problem for us (but it could be in bad weather). The veranda was wonderful place to eat and relax, with a gorgeous sunset view over the port to Castle Hill. Updated bathroom with large walk-in shower. It's a bit of a walk to the old town and Nice CBD, but we enjoyed it. Don't miss the walk up to Mt Boron and the little places to swim along Boulevard Franck Pilatte.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write this review. The table can be taken inside in the living room if the weather is not so good. We hope you enjoied the new TV. Odette did her best to replace the faulty one in a short while.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing