We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best wok ever”
Review of Resto Leopard

Resto Leopard
Ranked #674 of 2,318 Restaurants in Nice
Cuisines: Chinese, Japanese
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

I normally don't write reviews but felt I had too. We came across this restaurant as it was close to our hotel, absolutely amazing food, arrived at 7pm the food was fresh and full, a great variety of cold and warm starters, a good selection of sushi. Very good seafood and amazing desserts. By the time we left at 9pm the restaurant was full. Get there early!!!!!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 263 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2018

Food was good! A great value for money especially when you are craving for asian food in the midst of your Europe holidays.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank teowenxuan1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Probably one of the only chinese buffets that serves california rolls. Not sure if that means much to most of you, but I absolutely love california rolls and the ones here are absolutely delicious. Other than that, the service is great, there is a large selection of food to choose from and the prices are so cheap it's hard to believe your eyes when you see how much quality asian food you are eating.
Don't go here if you're on a diet, because trust me, you'll want to eat the whole restaurant.
Highly recommend

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank marisap56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018

Centrally located buffet restaurant with a reasonable price. It's hard to remember how much we ate here. Would definitely go back. Absolutely recommend this place. If you are looking for a good Asian food in Nice. Resto Leopard is a place to be. With so many choices to eat. From sushi to chopseuy and so on...

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lance_Kerwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018

I accidentally found this restaurant when our group is looking for dinner. The dinner is about 16.xx Euro per person (adult). There are variety of seafood, we like crab, shrimp and Asian dish.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lookplars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Resto Leopard also viewed

Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Resto Leopard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing