We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Nice Pied a Terre!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Twin Bedroom Living Room/Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Twin Bedroom
Living Room/Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Living Room
Shower Room
Double Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Living Room
Double Bedroom
Hallway
Balcony
Floorplan
Building exterior showing apartment balcony
Beachfront less than 100m
Nice Headland
Nice Port
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yvonne C
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Superb Nice Pied a Terre!”
Reviewed June 14, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Nice is a perfect base for access to the stunning Cote D' Azur and Monaco region. Splendid amenities on your door step, with great transport links. Stunning coastline, abundant eateries, delicious wines and everything you need is available within a 5 minute stroll. Romance, adventure, excitement and awestruck atmosphere around the local area. Local markets, eclectic mix of old and new shops and for the more energetic; walks are awesome too. We walked into Villa France, along the coastline; a small fishing village, which was buzzing with little stalls and stunning view she over the harbour. We loved the apartment which was well catered for our visit; Mike W, made our pre-arrival details very easy and from the get go, we were relaxed and in the swing of our holiday. We will certainly return as this is one of those places that just keeps on giving.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lambchop5...
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday in beautiful Nice”
Reviewed May 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful, well furnished apartment in great central location. Plenty of shops, boulangeries, restaurants etc. within 5 minutes walk and very peaceful considering it's situation in the heart of such lively vibrant city.
Mike's communications with us were excellent....good directions to find the apartment and arriving from the airport was so easy using the airport bus, 6 euros each.
A perfect base to explore this beautiful city and easy to visit such stunning places such as Antibes and Monaco.....love to return soon !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ann l
Westlake Village, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stairs actually kept us in shape.... we tried new pastries every day”
Reviewed May 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Mike made us feel so welcomed. The apartment is immaculate. The stairs were not a problem . Great location; bakery is just a block away and with a scarf around your neck and a baguette sticking out of your bag, you feel right a home.
If you like to bike, we rented bikes for the day and followed a great bike path down to Antibes
It only took 1 1/2 hours and it was a beautiful day and the town is well worth a visit.
For $1.50 we took a bus to Saint Paul, a charming stone village back in the hills that has the most amazing art stores, and the best all natural glacee we had on the trip, Dolce Italia.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine P
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed November 3, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Had a lovely week in Nice based in this apartment. It was located very centrally to beach, old town and train station and we mostly walked. The bedrooms are located at the back of the apartment so they are nice and quiet away from the road. There are 5 flights of stairs with no lift but I'm sure it helped burn off the lovely French food. There are two metro styled supermarkets within 20 metres of the apartment and cafes, restaurants and beach within 5 minutes walk. We took day trips by train to Monaco and Villefranche sur Mer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brian3307...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Beautiful Centrally Located Apartment”
Reviewed July 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Myself, my Wife, and two year old Daughter stayed at this apartment for 10 days during July. The apartment is centrally located just 5 mins walk from the beach which is great. There are supermarkets and nice restaurants close by so good for buying general groceries and eating out. The apartments has all mod cons including a fridge, microwave, washing machine, dishwasher, and TV etc. There is also fast broadband there so good for connecting your phone or IPad to. If you are looking to have all the home comforts while on holiday then this is definitely the place for you. The only negative is having to climb the stairs as it's on the 5th floor and no lift available but this didn't bother us. We enjoyed our time in Nice and will probably be back again. This apartment is definitely somewhere we would look to stay again if available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is a beautiful apartment with everything in it.
Liked least: Having to climb the stairs.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pia80i
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The appartment was perfect for us. The location was great and we did not mind climbing starirst to 5th floor. The Appartment itself was nice and well functioning - we especially liked the balcony.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Britgirls
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Fabulously stylish apartments in superb location”
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We rented Ciel bleu 1 and 2 as we are a large family with grown up children and a toddler, the two interconnecting apartments were perfect for us, affording us space and privacy whilst allowing us all to holiday together as a family. We were incredibly impressed with the way the owners had renovated the apartments with high quality furnishings, kitchens and bathrooms. We fell in love with the apartments and wished we could have stayed longer! The location was perfect, close to shops, restaurants, a supermarket, the sea and the pedestrian area. It was nonetheless quiet inside and we had no issues with noise at all. We spent an absolutely fabulous holiday here and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the two apartments. We would love to come back as soon as we can, though I imagine they will book up pretty quickly! A huge thank you to Mike and his family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing