We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good kids-friendly apartment in the heart of...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of STUDIO CHATEAU

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lina-1234...
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good kids-friendly apartment in the heart of Nice!”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We liked our stay very much! The apartment is in very good location, just steps to the lively old town streets. We were travelling with 2 year old daughter and were provided with the baby cot (free of charge) and even the bath. Lucie was so helpful and kind host, Giovanni gave advice and recommendations about the restaurants. The apartment is very cosy and has everything you need (even the washing machine, though we did not use it).

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2017
Thanks to you, I still look for you in Nice !!!
Giovanni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karonmagu...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A gem!”
Reviewed December 6, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a really lovely apartment - beautifully maintained by Giovanni who is a wonderful host. We have stayed here twice now and would not stay anywhere else in Nice - its a real gem!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2016
thanks to Karon and Andy, excellent !!! guests. I look back in Nice !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silverpil
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A most Beautiful apartement with all facilities you can ask for. Clean, modern and quiet-even though it is so central. I appreciated the contact with the host before our trip and the Good support fr.o.m. The serviceminded "local hosts". I can highly recommend a stay here. We enjoyed it a lot. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2016
thanks A & G will look next year !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon Sh...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed August 22, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were warmly welcomed by the charming and very helpful owner on arrival. The studio is very comfortable, tastefully furnished, with all basic amenities, and a small delightful balcony. We stayed there with our 8 year old child. The location is ideal, minutes walk from the beach and in the very heart of the old town, with numerous shops and restaurants. We would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness & location
Liked least: Cars/taxis do not have acess to the narrow street/walkway.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2015
Nice and very friendly English family, when they want I will be 'happy to have them as guests. Thank you !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RossyTori...
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed May 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Recently I m stay in this studio: near the beach and near the best city attractive. Comfortable, luxury equipment whit a thing that s rare in view Nice: the balcon. Host cuty and professional!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica A
1 review
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

nice apartment with small balcony,nice and clean .... do not miss anything.The welcome from the owner and'was very friendly and with maximum availability'Compliments

Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stirlingshire
Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing