We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and well equipped apartement in the city...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bright and spacious Living Room - front view (1)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright and spacious Living Room - front view (1)
Spacious Living Room - front view (2) Lots of living space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Bright and spacious Living Room - front view (1)
Spacious Living Room - front view (2)
Lots of living space
Family leaving and dining
Living Room rear view (2)
Modern and comfortable Dining Room (1)
Dining Room (2)
Modern fully equipped Kitchen (1)
Modern fully equipped Kitchen (2)
Natural light and enjoyable dining (3)
Relaxed dining in the kitchen with lots of natural light (1)
Comfortable dining area in the kitchen (2)
Eating out on the balcony with a clear view (Kitchen front)
Master Bedroom front view
Master Bedroom rear view (with ensuite bathroom)
Ensuite bathroom 1
Spacious second Bedroom (1)
Spacious second Bedroom (2)
Second bathroom
Rear side balcony
Building entrance
Flat located in the heart of Nice city center, meters away from pedestrian streets
View of Nice
Port of Nice
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice and well equipped apartement in the city center of Nice”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartement is ideal for a stay in Nice if you want short distance both to the promenade as well as to the shopping district. Appr 15 min. walk from the railway station, 20-25 min by taxi from the airport. Nice, light and well equipped apartement with all you need for a stay, short or long. Unusually well equipped kitchen. Nice neighbours and neighbourhood. Balconies both to east and west. Grocery store open 7 d/w right across the street. Some noise from the street to the east, however no problem with airconditioned bedrooms.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and very glad you have enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcome you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gtnsjn
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This was our second visit to this apartment in just over six months. It is located in a quiet location in the best part of town and you are only a minutes from everything./
The apartment is to a high standard and has everything you could need for a great stay. Key collection and departure where easy.
I would of happily stayed here again on my next visit in September but its already booked!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and glad you keep enjoying and coming back. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richeee
Oxford
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Superb apt that is really well located”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Visited Nice with 3 friends during June. The location of this apt is really good. Close to the sea front, 5 mins walk, close to the old town, 5 mins walk and very close to shops and cafes. Added bonus that across the road is a supermarket, ideal for stocking up the apartment.

This apartment is really spacious and exceptionally clean. Good sized balconies for eating outside or watch the work go by out of the front view. Slightly disappointing that the main balcony or the kitchen, the one you use most, over looks a small car park and faces other apt blocks. This was the only small point that I would highlight and for us it was not an issue as we tended to only have breakfast on the balcony and then was out most of the day and evening.

Nice is a lovely city and very accessible. The beach is pebbly and the water drops away very quickly so i would not recommend for a beach holiday. Antibes is only a short 10 min train ride away if you want crystal waters and sand.
Also close is Monaco and although worth a visit (if F1 fan) I would recommend for a day trip only.

If you want a really well located, spotless, large, well furnished and good value, i would recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay with us and on the Riviera.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EsinBAsal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very centrally located an ideal place to stay.”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We are three elderly people and we were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay in this apartment. It was very clean and everything was perfect. The kitchen had everything that was needed. The bathrooms were very clean and modern. We were really very happy and comfortable and we are going to recommend it to our friends.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback. We are glad you had a good time and we look forward to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gtnsjn
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed November 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here with friends for a short stay at the end of September. Upon arrival we collected the keys from close by and settled in.
The apartment is in a good location, spacious and well maintained. and is also close to a supermarket.
I look forward to staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: not easy to find, due to no clear name or number on the apartment.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback. We look forward to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dr Cyril...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable accommodation”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was immaculate, very convenient for shopping. a good location for exploring Nice.we liked the ease of getting to the Promenade des Anglais. All equipment was provided and suited our needs. Very nice linen. Impressed by the arrangements on arrival.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and airiness
Liked least: Mugs for tea and coffee
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2015
Thank you for your positive feedback and glad you enjoyed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
12134849
Wishaw, United Kingdom
1 review
“A beautiful apartment in a beautiful city”
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a wonderful holiday in Nice.The apartment lived up to our expectations. Very roomy, well equipped and very nicely decorated.It was so handy for everything...the Promenade des Anglais, the shops and public transport for visiting Cannes, Antibes, Monte Carlo, and Villefranche. The train station is only 15 minutes walk away and the trains are very efficient. There is a good little supermarket across from the apartment...very handy!
Helena in the office was very helpful and very nice and recommended some very nice restaurants which we went to and enjoyed.
The only criticism is there is no hairdryer. My wife hadn't noticed in the description and hadn't taken one with her. Very tiresome trying to dry your long thick hair in the sun! Apart from no complaints. We hope to come back in the near future! Malcolm and Anne Macdonald

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2015
Thank you for your positive feedback and very pleased you had a good time. I have also taken action to have a hairdryer in the apartment, thank you for the suggestion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing