We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious seafood pasta!!!”
Review of Le Terre Del Sud

Le Terre Del Sud
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 6/25
8:00 PM
Ranked #82 of 2,292 Restaurants in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $19 - $31
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Located in Nice, in the Carre d'Or, this lovely Italian restaurant offers a selection of fresh pasta, Italian wines, cheese,cured meats and fish.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

The seafood pasta (about 20 euros) is DELICIOUS, with mussels/clams/shrimp. My friends ordered the pasta with scampi and artichokes, and the lasagna dish. They give you some bread for the table as well! Friendly and fast service.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank kate_11x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (600)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 601 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

The first night in Nice. We had a pasta with tomatos and eggplant. So delicious and good prepared. We had really good wine from Umbrie. The service was great.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 149elisee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

We were taken to this restaurant by our French friends. Fantastic meal, good friendly, helpful and spoke English. We were so impressed we returned on another night. Would highly recommend it

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Jackie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

Service is great food is even better! Highly recommend seafood pasta and risotto! Would definitely go back

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank dotie316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019

We read all the reviews and decided to try. Varied menu woth a good selection of fish, meat and pasta as well as blackboard daily specials. We had a late lunch and early reservation so ate on the light side. Shared a caprese salad - amazing mozzarella but tomatoes not at their peak. He had scallop special and I had sea bass with artichokes. Both cooked perfectly. Nice selection of reasonably priced Italian wine. We finished sharing an apple tarte. Small restaurant that filled up while we were there. I would recommend getting a reservation.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TennaRotor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Terre Del Sud also viewed

Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Le Terre Del Sud? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing