We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel in NICE !!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture
Ranked #72 of 204 Hotels in Nice
Reviewed May 14, 2013

good location, 10 mins walk from TGV station n 10 mins walk to beach. lovely and spacious room with comfortable bed, worth for money, include breakfast, helpful services for visit the city. would love to come back next time !

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sophia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crillon06, Directeur général at Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind comments and are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay in Nice.

We hope we will see you again in a near future.

Yours sincerely,


The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (444)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

154 - 160 of 444 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2013

My friend and I were there to run the Nice half marathon which is a great event. We wanted a twin room in the centre and booked this fab hotel in the centre of Nice. Perfect location, good value and the staff were excellent. Will definitely use again when we're in Nice.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Billy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crillon06, Directeur général at Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear guest,

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again at least for the next half marathon of Nice.

The hotel tries to adapt as well to the special needs of our sport guests and therefore extends for example the timings for breakfast so that you may eat before you participate.

Looking forward to seeing you again for the next edition!

Yours sincerely,

The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

The location of the hotel is definitely super, very close to the shopping, restaurants, public transportation (tram basically in front of the hotel) and within a very short walk to the beautiful seaside. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Emmanuel who was one of the smiliest and friendliest persons ever. I was staying in a single room which was small, especially the bathroom, but spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated. The bed was very comfortable as well. The single room is a good option in Nice if you don't plan to spend a lot of time in your room. The breakfast was good and staff very friendly there as well. As I was obliged to use crunches during my stay they really helped me in every possible way to make my stay more comfortable and easier, the same applies to the whole staff at the hotel and a big, big thank you for that!!! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to discover the beautiful city of Nice and have a comfortable place to stay in the heart of the city!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RoadCalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crillon06, Directeur général at Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind comments and we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay in Nice with us.

Customer service is our main goal as it is the soul of the hotel!

We hope you recovered and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in a near future.

Yours sincerely,


Tha management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

I recently visited this hotel for four days during a business trip. This was my first to this place and it went amazing. Our client booked this place and it was really a good choice. Warm welcome at the reception was very impressive. Guys here are very friendly and went out of their way to assist us in every way. They are great at their work! Entire property is immaculately clean and looked stunning. Rooms are very well-designed according to the needs of travelers. Bathroom was big and functional. All meals were good, but breakfast exactly matched my choice. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vincent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crillon06, Directeur général at Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your comments and for sharing them with us. It is always a pleasure when a guest leaves the hotel with a good impression.

I have shared your comments with the team and will continue working hard so that we meet our guests' expectations and exceed them if possible!

Hoping we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Yours sincerely,

The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

This Centre hotel, with comfortable beds and wooden floors, the Breakfast was great and excellent service from who attend, (she always with a smile) the reception is very friendly and informative... Emmanuel very friendly and funny ... we recommend and back again in our next visit to Nice

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crillon06, Directeur général at Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us in Nice.

Emmanuel as well as the rest of the team hope to welcome you back to the hotel in a near future.


Kind regards,

The management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Although my stay at this hotel was very short, but it was very comfortable and relaxing. From the moment taxi driver dropped me to this place till the time I left the premises, I found the staff always smiling and on their toes. These guys really do a great job. They try their best to make the traveler feel at home. Rooms are beautifully decorated and nothing was missing. Food was delicious and every meal had a great variety. Overall a nice place and I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albertine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crillon06, Directeur général at Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

Dear guest,

We thank you for your kind comments. We try to make our best so that our guests take with them a very good souvenir of the hotel as well as of Nice.

The team hopes to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in a near future.


Yours sincerely,

The management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

The hotel is located very conveniently right in the middle of the city. The staff is friendly and helpful.We had a large and very nice room, recently renovated and with modern decor. Wooden floors There is no carpets which I prefer for hygienic reasons.The room was clean and the beds were really comfortable. They have free wireless .Breakfast was from 7.30 a.m. Tea/coffee/juice, white bread, cheese, ham, marmelade, nutella and croissants. The buffet breakfast is excellent,They also give you a lunch box every day: two sandwiches, bottle of water and an apple.
We will deffinetly choose this hotel for our next trip to Nice. Greetings from Turkey

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank nctsubasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crillon06, Directeur général at Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. For us it is of utmost importance that you take with you a good souvenir of the hotel and Nice.

Indeed we propose all our clients that book through our website an added value such as the lunch box. However free Wifi is complimentary for all our guests.

We hope you will come back to Nice and chose the Hotel Crillon once again!


Yours sincerely,


The management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nice hotels
Centre
Hotel Helvetique
Hotel Helvetique
#76 of 204 in Nice
147 reviews
Centre
Univers Hotel
Univers Hotel
#60 of 204 in Nice
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centre
Grand Hotel le Florence
Hotel Vendome
#31 of 204 in Nice
607 reviews
Centre
Hotel Ozz By HappyCulture
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture

Address: 44 rue Pastorelli, 06000 Nice, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 204 Hotels in Nice
Price Range: $60 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture 3*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Crillon Centre Nice Hotel is located in the heart of Nice, near the Massena Sqaure and close to the beach and the famous Promenade des Anglais. The hotel has been completely renovated in 2012. You can enjoy our HappyTime "Candy Bar" every day at anytime ! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Crillon Centre Nice by HappyCulture reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crillon Hotel Nice

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing