We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Arito Sushi

Arito Sushi
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 7/16
8:00 PM
Ranked #152 of 2,313 Restaurants in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Awesome fresh ingredients best Californian rolls I ate in Nice so far!!!keep good work!!!!Highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Tiailia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 103 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

We found this restaurant thanks to the recommendation of a local, the place is very nice and the sushi is even better. 10/10 excellent place to eat sushi in Nice, the prices are fair as well.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank favulous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

We went for dinner and we can only recommend it at a 100%.
Incredible quality of the food and very good service.
There are only a few tables and they don’t have an outdoor terrace but it is worthit and shou should not miss it if you visit Nice.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank maite o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Nice little place, has a japanese feel to it... the sushi is to die for really - great quality, fresh and very tasty. Price is very reasonable and portions royal. Some of the best sushi I have eaten and - without hesitation - better than places I have been to in London or NY.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Abuysse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018 via mobile

Sushi restaurants aren’t in abundance in Europe (compared to Australia anyway!) so if you’ve got a desire for sushi/Japanese, Aristo Sushi is well worth a visit.

A small restaurant with a lovely atmosphere, the sushi was made fresh to order and our son devoured his. We ordered from the al a carte menu and this was similarly fresh and delicious. There was also a great range of beer and other drinks.

The service was friendly and prompt, and it was a very family-friendly option, particularly as it was open earlier than the usual 7pm.

Some of the best sushi and Japanese we’ve had-I highly recommend this little gem in Nice.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank ladyl81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arito Sushi also viewed

Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Arito Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing