We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/22
Booking.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
ibis Budget
$50
View deal
Hotels.com$52
Priceline$52
ZenHotels.com$59
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,173)
Filter reviews
1,173 results
Traveler rating
136
373
366
174
124
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
136
373
366
174
124
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 1,173 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017

The hotel is basic (the rooms are small and many have no view) but clean and an easy walk to/from the airport. The continental breakfast has an OK assortment of food and the adjoining restaurant is reasonable and very good.

Room tip: Ask for a room 'with a view'.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rice123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here recently for a night between flights. It is cheap and functional.

The check in ok but not overly friendly. Being able to check in online before was good as all I had to do was pick up my key.

Went to the room and there was a great noise being made by the air conditioning. I then went to reception to talk to them about it and the guy there didn't want to seem be very helpful and claimed he had no more rooms in my price range. Eventually he accompanied me to my room and determined that there was an issue. Not sure why he had to do that; isn't the guests word good enough?

I persuaded him that I was paying for a room in which I wouldn't be able to sleep. I got moved to another room which looked exactly like the first one. This room was better as it had far fewer bugs flying around in it also.

The rooms were functional but not particularly welcoming. Both the ones I saw could do with a good scrub and clean.

It was perfectly functional for a quick night's sleep but I couldn't recommend anyone staying there longer term

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank tour_contact
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 24, 2017

most dirty hotel I ever seen in Europe, No toilet brush. very dirty bathroom, very dirt smell from Carpets all over in hotel.
Staff was very unprofessional. try to make over charging.
I recommend never to stay in this hotel, please check room before pay, and I did mistake.
REQUEST to top management please take a action against this hotel managements & please don't make disturb to peoples.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 474riaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

Cheap cheerful close .

Walk out the arrivals door and throw a stone !! U have arrived . No flash and u know it -- got stuck in lift for 45 mins !!!! breakfast poor !!!

Bed comfy-- shower hot

Don't expect much ( ur not getting much ) Didn't pay much so fair trade

Would use again if stuck

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Room tip: Check light bulbs in rooms, only one bedside light working.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews