We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Budget Nice Aeroport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveler rating
89
299
301
140
100
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
299
301
140
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice airportairport trolleyairport areashort walk from terminalcost benefitan overnight staynice centertaking the trainone night stayother hotelslarge bedconvenient hotelcroissantswithin walking distanceminutes walkingreception deskaugustin
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 929 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2013

this basic hotel was pretty good for us - for just one night close to the airport - and few restaurantsnearby (one in the other hotel). friendly employee at checkin. room is very basic, but room was clean.
no noise from airport and no noise in hotel during night.
small breakfast service was available, but we did not try it.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RedandBlueSwimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

after our long tour thru southern france, we didspend the last night at this ibis budget hotel, wich is not far away from the airport and so we had just a short walk to it. hotel does have no restaurant, but we went to the sister hotel and get there some good (but overprized) dinner.
room is very simple outfitted, but fully ok for just a night there.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aradsportman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The hotel look very elegant and is conveniently located with quite a few airport hotels around. It is a short walk from Terminal 1 from the Nice airport. It is connected to Novotel and we could dine in their restaurant. The room was very small and so was the attached toilet/shower. I was glad I had to stay just one night. This being an airport hotel I guess any traveller will need to book it for just one night and it is value for money considering the location and cleanliness. And the lighting in the room was really cool! And of course there is an elevator so no hurling luggages!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Upasana87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We use the gps to try to find the hotel. We did 3 attempts and we did not find it. It is located behind the Novotel. We had to call the number on the reservation to know where it was located. Surprise to have to pay an extra fee to get the hotel. It was a terrible experience, hopefully they offer us the breakfast for free and the bedding was very comfortable. I will never go back to this hotel. Furthermore there are "laddies" offering there services very close by.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vikavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

We stayed at this hotel because our plane would leave at 7 am. The price was unbeliaveble! Great great price! The bed was nice, the hotel was nice also. Staff very kind. Check in so quick, 5 min and we were done.Tip: Bring something to eat because there's nothing nearby to eat!
A walk distance to airport. In general was very good. I will stay again

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filipa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews