We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Nice Arenas Aeroport
Nearby Hotels
$201
$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$354
$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Suisse(Nice)
$268
$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$306
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$198
$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$148
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$281
$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$289
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveler rating
164
361
194
82
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
361
194
82
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice airportclose to the airportfree shuttlean early flightstayed one nightthe buscomfortable roomsmini barfrench rivieramin walkold citycroissantsconvenienceproximitystopswakecote
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 852 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We loved this location at the Nice airport. The hotel was soundproof and the service was without question, great. They made us feel at home and very welcome to stay there. It is a very short walk to the airport terminal or car rental return.

The rooms were pretty comfortable and a very good size for Novotel. The bathroom was clean and the toilet had a separate room away from the shower and sink area.

I would highly recomment this hotel for anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajk717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelArenas, Directeur général at Novotel Nice Arenas Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking time to write such a detailed review following your stay in my hotel.
I send forward to your comments to my team.
Looking forward to welcoming you on your next say in Nice.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelArenas, Directeur général at Novotel Nice Arenas Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

I'm not a huge fan of Novotels but this one was the exception. It is perfect if you are flying out of Nice. We dropped our car off at the airport and were able to easily walk back to the hotel. The rooms were a little roomier than the average Novotel. It was also quiet in the room even as we faced the airport. The free shuttle to the airport was an added extra. Breakfast was pretty good for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aussieches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelArenas, Directeur général at Novotel Nice Arenas Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience in my hotel.
I sent forward to your comments to my team.
I hope to welcome you for your next trip to Nice.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Stayed here for an Easter break and it was just perfect. The location is 200yards from a galleries lafayette so all your shopping and food needs are within 5mins. There is a bus stop 80yards from the fron door so old Nice town is within a bus ride away. The room is not large but was sufficient to accommodate our family of 4. Don't be put off by the foldaway sofabeds, these are COMFY as any standard bed. There was a lovely satellite tv service which kept me in touch with live Premier league football, albeit with French commentary. The staff were very friendly and spoke good english unlike the locals.
The room service was not cheap but the portions were generous. Stay if you want tranquility, but with convenience

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Kenno B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelArenas, Directeur général at Novotel Nice Arenas Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed review following your stay in my hotel.
I have allowed myself to pass on your comment to all my team.
We hope to welcome you in our hotel for you next trip in Nice.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews