We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Traditional Italian pizza in the heart of Nice”
Review of Attimi

Attimi
Ranked #91 of 1,924 Restaurants in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Restaurant and Pizzeria in the city center of Nice. We choose the best products of italian tradition.
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Traditional Italian pizza in the heart of Nice”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

The two of us went here on a Saturday evening without making a reservation. It was very busy but there were still a few tables downstairs available. We both had a pizza and shared a carafe of wine, in total it came to 34 euros so quite good value. The capricciosa pizza was especially nice, however they were both authentic and freshly baked. Couldn't fault the food. Only draw back was that we were sat near the door which kept on opening and got a very cold breeze.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank yorkshirepuds21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,286 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    494
    559
    135
    54
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“ok”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

it is ok for an Italian restaurant in France,
very good and polite service
ok pasta and pizza
normal prices

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank apo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Lite lunch....”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Just arrived in Nice and saw this place full of locals so decided to have lunch. Staff were attentive and the food very good, we had a pizza, feshly baked on the premises, very tasty...and a Med Salad,again, very nice.

All together, I would eat here again......

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Graeme G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“A pleasant meal with excellent service.”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

We had seen this restaurant as we walked by on a couple of days and decided to try. The menu is a little limited but the food was excellent. We were impressed by the quality of service. Sunnil was an attentive waiter, making the evening a little special. Good food at a fair price.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stuart633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great choice for our last night in Nice”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We liked the look of this place and were not disappointed. Great service with friendly multi-lingual staff and great food. The pizzas are lovely and all of the salads looked both tasty and generously sized. We also recommend the chocolate fondant type dessert! We would definitely visit again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 88lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Attimi also viewed

Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Attimi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing