We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous spot....”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Open Plan Kitchen and Living Room Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Room
Open Plan Kitchen and Living Room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Breakfast in the Dining Area
Kitchen through to Living Room
Exterior
Kitchen
Open Plan Living Area
Quality Finish
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
hutchmuk
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous spot....”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Apartment was comfortable, clean and well-equipped. Fabulous location, within walking distance of all major attractions and restaurants, and we did a lot of walking. Valerie was very helpful. She was there within the hour when we phoned her to tell her a light bulb had blown, to replace it. Restaurants and bars were great. We loved all the restaurants that the owner recommended. We will definitely stay again and have recommended it to family and friends

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynne W
1 review
“A gem of an apartment in a gem of a city!”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This is a peaceful, spacious and comfortable apartment and we are delighted that we found it. The bedrooms faced away from the road, so absolutely no traffic noise could be heard, which is an unexpected bonus when you want to stay right in the heart of any city. The manager was waiting for us on arrival and spent a great deal of time orientating us to the apartment and to the city. The tram line and tourist relevant bus stops were just a minutes walk away. The train station is a direct 10 minute walk away and we took the train to Monaco for a day. The beach and old town are less than a five minute walk away and great shopping is to be had all around the apartment. As we had a young baby with us, we did not venture too far from the apartment in the evenings, but there were plenty of great dining options a stones throw from the apartment. All in all, a real find. Thank you for a great holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinar K
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed July 30, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at Mary's apartment about 10 days with three children. We were so happy about the location. Few minutes walk to parks, beach, cafes, pastry shops! We felt very safe.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barb1612
Bringelly
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment - great location!”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We were a group of four adults and stayed in this apartment for three nights late May 2015. The apartment had a fully equipped kitchen and laundry area - even had a Nespresso coffee machine. The beds were quite comfortable and the shower was hot - the two main things I look for when renting. The owner Mary was very good - giving us a detailed summary of things to do in Nice and her recommendations for dining etc. The apartment was very centrally located within easy walking distance to the old town as well as the beach area. Overall we had a great stay at this apartment.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairhaven...
ottawa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apt., great location, terrible website, obscene cleaning charges and several appliance problems.”
Reviewed December 10, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Had many problems with the website (treating to forfit without letting me know it was due and 10 days to return deposit?}.
It was great location, bright and spacious but washing machine and dishwasher did not work. The shower was slow to drain, There are approx 40 steps up to the apartment - but this did not bother me.
I was was told the cleaning charge for 17 days would be e180. I thought this was excessive but I assumed it was for at least three cleanings while I was there, in fact there was no cleaning done during my stay.
The owner were apologetic re appliance problems and stated a new kitchen would be installed.
In spite of the above, I would recommend the apartment for its location, size, relative quiteness. The cleaning is another issue!!

Paul
traveltipsbusinesslesuire.com

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rached45
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“EXCELLENT LOCATION”
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We very much enjoyed our stay in this apartment ..The location was ideal and the apartment was very clean and well equipped and spacious enough for the five of us [ 3 adults and 2 children ]. Terry the rep was very helpful .
We wished we could have stayed longer than 5 days .

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanne B
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable Accommodation in Gorgeous Nice”
Reviewed May 9, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely clean modern apartment in a great part of town, unbelievably accessible to everything. We had a really great stay despite the weather. The apartment was bright and spacious with all mod-cons. We especially appreciated the Nespresso Machine for lovely coffee to accompany our fresh croissants from the Boulangerie around the corner. Really easy to book with excellent communication and information from the owner. We had notification that our security deposit had already been refunded when we were at the airport ready to fly home. All in all, a great experience and we hope to stay again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing