We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Suites Nice Aeroport
Nearby Hotels
$323
$314
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$383
$291
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Alba Hotel(Nice)(Great Value!)
$144
$127
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$330
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel le Florence(Nice)(Great Value!)
$157
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
La Villa Nice Victor Hugo(Nice)(Great Value!)
$121
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$200
$189
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$328
$164
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$366
$328
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice(Nice)(Great Value!)
$111
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveler rating
218
393
141
30
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
393
141
30
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportfree shuttlenice airportairport hotelinformation deskphoenix parkthe buscatch an early flightsingle bedshuttle servicefitness roomnext morningswimming poolseparate toilethire carlate at nightcoffee maker
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 801 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2010

Spent 1 night there is Sep 2010.
The hotel looks quite new, is located some 700 metres from the airport and around 2 km from the beaches. The rooms are spacious, clean.
Just in front of the hotel there is the bike rental (the system that allows you to get a bike on the street and return it to another stand. The stands are not further than 500 metres one from another). So you can get in 10 mins to the beach or in 20 mins to the port. The bus stop is some 200 metres from the hotel.
All would be excellent, if it wasn't for the service. Breakfast was poor. My luggage got delayed, I informed the clerk at the check-in and asked him to let me know once they arrived. He forgot, so I spent half a day calling the airlines and demanding the luggage.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JUXPrague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2010

This hotel was perfect for staying overnight close to the airport to get an early flight the next morning. The hotel provides a free shuttle. The hotel facilities were very pleasant, the room very comfortable, attractive, quiet and clean (also non-smoking). I checked in about 8 p.m., hungry, and was delighted to see a nice variety of packaged food available for purchase in the lobby. Items could be heated in the microwave in the room. An excellent breakfast buffet was available from 6 a.m.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frances041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2010

Based on the other positive reviews, this hotel delivered. It was a really good value for Nice and we saved alot of money staying here. This is a no frills hotel, but was quite acceptable. The garage was very nice, but you had to exit the garage outside and walk around to the front of the hotel in order to get in. Our room was good size with a sitting area, but had a cruise ship feel with the modular bathroom setup. There was actually a small bathroom with a toilet and sink and a larger bathroom with a sink, shower, and bathtub. We really liked having the separate areas. The towels were large and fluffy. The room design was contemporary with multiple windows that had pull down shades. There was a small sink, fridge, and microwave. The room was very clean and quiet at night. The suite box on the LCD TV was awesome. We could surf the Internet and watch a selection of movies for free. I loved the suite box! The mattress was hard and not very thick. Furthermore, there were no box springs under it, only a hard base. My only other complaint about the hotel was that the refrigerated food available for sale in the "gourmet" area in the lobby was not restocked until our 3rd and final morning there.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blondii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2010

Don't mix this up with the (closer to the airport) Novotel. This is the Suite Novotel. Not to smart a choice of names, but once you located it a block further away from the airport, you will be happy as it is quieter, cheaper and if you are just staying after your arrival or before your departure a smart choice. Quick check in, room with enough space, comfortable bed, clean albeit with zero character, but ... (see above.)

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brotherdrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2010

We stayed a week at this hotel. I booked this particular hotel because i was pregnant and the hotel has internet and movies. The facilities in the hotel were quiet good, swimming pool was very much overlooked but a great asset to the hotel. The hotel bedroom has everything you would wish for, microwave, mini fridge, and a kettle. The bed however was a little on the hard side. The rooms are very sound proof as we heard no noise from outside. Staff were pleasant enough. The only drawback was there is absolutely nothing nearby. No shops, restaurants nothing! The nearest supermarket is about 20 min walk away. The buses however run very frequently during the day, the bus stop and train station are very close to the hotel. The only drawback with the buses is they are very over crowded and they stop running around 9pm. After 9pm you have to go to the bus terminal in the centre of nice to get home. Overall though i had a very pleasant stay!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gtg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews