We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment, superb location.”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony.
Modern, new and comfortable! Kitchen and Living. Modern and stylish.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View from Balcony.
Modern, new and comfortable!
Kitchen and Living. Modern and stylish.
Newly renovated, comfortable and stylish. With all modern conveniences.
Sofa, sofa bed which sleeps 1 extra guest.
View from bedroom.
Heated towel rails.
Lux bathroom with Italian shower.
View of Mont Boron from balcony.
Bosch Tassimo
Microwave/Grill
Large Washing Machine.
Boulangerie across the road from the apartment.
Elevator on the ground floor (rare).
Entrance to private corridor that leads you to the front door.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing apartment, superb location.”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This apartment was well decorated, with many designer features. It had everything you need and was so well positioned to the port, beach, shops and many restaurants. The directions made finding it easy, and great restaurant recommendations. Thank you, it was really good value for such a great apartment. We will be back as soon as possible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
So pleased you were happy here. Hope to host you again soon. Take care Hayley & Susanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P2E
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Springboard to enjoying Nice and surroundings”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Originally we didn't know whether to stay in the Port section or Old Town. Since we had a car to park, we chose the right place...be near the port. Parking and driving in the old town is nearly impossible. It was a five minute walk to the old town and within 10 minutes, there were dozens of high quality and reasonably priced restaurants.
Now the best part was the flat itself. Everything was brand new, digital cook top, new refrigerator/freezer, new washing machine, great lighting, new and comfortable bed...all the best. The Port parking had a great deal for in and out parking for the whole week, which we needed as we took many side trips.
Hayley and her helpers were excellent and available all the time to answer questions and make it easy to get the know Nice. She provided brochures on many tours within Nice and many excursions out of the city.
We would stay here again and recommend it to any other couple!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Thank you both for choosing us, here at Phillibert and your kind words. Much appreciated. Soon the tram will be here in the port and will take 22 minutes to the airport, easy.... Hope to host you again. Hayley & Susanne.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you. Lovely to meet you. PHILLIBERT is a lovely apartment. Hope to host you again. Hayley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Suzanne P
1 review
“Such a great find”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a week in this apartment just as it cam on to the market and loved it.

Hayley met us to give us the keys and was really helpful, the apartment was beautifully decorated and everything was brand new. We’ve stayed in Nice before but never in the Port, it’s such a great area with loads going on, I can’t wait to go back

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Your very welcome. Its a great apartment. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to host you again soon.

Hayley & Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing