We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice”
other travelers have booked this property
OTHERS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OTHERS
OTHERS OTHERS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Chris S
1 review
“Nice”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wonderful time. We had our trip to Miami cancelled due to hurricane so literally booked last minute and what a wonderful apartment and great trip we had. P

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the apartment and your stay in Nice, even if it was a replacement choice.
We will be happy to welcome you again with your family. A très bientôt! Claude from Ashley&Parker
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hélène W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
Nice, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
Chère Christine, merci d'avoir pris de votre temps pour écrire ce commentaire. Nous sommes très contents que vous ayez apprécié l'appartement et à très vite... Claude from Ashley&Parker
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing