We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment - home away from home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
Street
Street
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ferrybank...
Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment - home away from home!”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment has everything you need for an amazing holiday stay. It is very well located, within 10 minutes walk of the train station and the beach, and about 15 minutes walk to the Old town and the Port area. We are avid walkers so it suited us. The apartment itself is immaculately clean and very comfortable. It is so well equipped you won't need to bring any extras. Towels and linens are really high standard and there is a hair dryer and iron so two less things to pack!
The only thing missing is a balcony and a spectacular view, but you have that within a short walk. We did enjoy sitting with the windows and shutters open, a nice glass of wine, watching life go by outside on Rue Verde.
There is so much to do in Nice and the sorrounding area and Elena who met us on arrival was a great ambassador for the area. She gave us brilliant restaurant recommendations and advice about public transport that was invaluable . The hosts were very accommodating ...allowing us to check in earlier than normal and after a very early flight we were very thankful of this.
We travelled as two couples...and the apartment is perfect for this as there are two double beds and both bedrooms are really lovely. The bakery across the road is great....fabulous pastries and breads for breakfast!
I would certainly recommend this apartment to anyone and hope to return to it again in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2017
It was a pleasure to have you stay and we are delighted that you enjoyed our Riviera home as much as we do. Thank you for taking care of our apartment and you are welcome back anytime.
Enjoy the rest of the summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sam c
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The apartment is a great place to stay, it is spacious and clean. It felt like home. Both bedrooms are large and the 2 bathrooms were very useful. The apartment is air conditioned which was easy to regulate. The kitchen had all the necessary appliances. The check in was very easy with lots of useful tips given regarding the area. The location was great: about 10 minutes walk to the beach, 5 minute walk to Nice Ville train station and 15 minutes to Nice old town. Lots of bakeries, restaurants and bars nearby. I would recommend it and would return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment size and location
Liked least: Noisy toilet flush
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2016
Hi Sam,

It was a pleasure to host you and you are welcome back any time. Thank you for taking such good care of our Riviera home.

Enjoy the rest of your summer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreasta...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Styley, quiet, immaculate and great location”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great location
Home away from home
Comfortable beds and lovely sheets
Well equipped kitchen
Spotlessly clean
Quiet for sleeping
Stylishly decorated

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing